Living/dining areaLiving area
Private room, 10 minutes to beach
Private room, 10 minutes to beach
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rossella User Profile
December 2016
My daughter and I stayed at Rob and Sarah for 4 days. We had a lovely time. The house was clean and perfectly tidy. The guest's room is very cosy. It's the perfect stay near Bondi Beach!

Lisa User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 61 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Vincent User Profile
April 2016
Very Nice apartment close to the beach. We had the place to ourselves because Rob & Sarah werr away for the weekend but they gave us perfect directions to the place. Perfect to enjoy Bondi, WE had à lovely weekend in Sydney !

Anaïs User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 157 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Polly User Profile
March 2014
Rob and Sarah’s house was perfect for us, we stayed for 5 nights. Our room was nicely decorated with a really comfy bed, clean and tidy. Rob and Sarah are both laid back and we felt really welcome, like a home from home. We would highly recommend them as hosts.

Steph User Profile
January 2014
We absolutely loved our stay in Bondi. Rob and Sarah were very friendly and welcoming, and provided great suggestions on things to do in the area. The house was very tidy and cozy. Would definitely stay here again!

Sarah User Profile
December 2013
A truly lovely place! We had a great stay at Rob & Sarah's, it is in a perfect location, the house it's self is beautiful inside and out.

North Bondi, AustraliaJoined in April 2013
Rob & Sarah User Profile
Rob: into cycling and fishing. Just learning to sail. 40 year old accountant working for Westfield ( Shopping Centres) Sarah: Into running & occasionally cycling! Enjoy camping, travelling, the great outdoors & socialising with friends. Work in training for Elizabeth Arden

The neighbourhood

Similar listings