Charming and cozy 2-bedroom flat with balcony
Hosted by Lasse
Lasse is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My appartment is located approximately 3,5 km from the city center close to Fælledparken and Den Røde Plads

You will love my appartment because of the beautiful urban surroundings. It is located near the Fælled Parken where you can go for a run or take a walk to see the area. Nearby, is the Red Square, where you will find a cool urban area with skaters and various events taking place.

The appartments is perfect for couples, business travellers and small groups who wants to see Copenhagen.

The space

The apartment has a big bedroom, a spacious, bright living room with balcony facing a square with green trees and no traffic. It has a fully equipped kitchen and a nice bathroom, TV and wireless Internet. The style of furniture is modern. There are laundry facilities in the bathroom. There is access to a big garden at the back of the buliding with possibilities for sun bahing, reading or doing a BBQ.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $80 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 8AM - 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Bérengère User Profile
July 2016
Très agréable deux pièces dans le quartier de Norrebro de Copenhague, à 15-20 min en bus 6A du centre ville. Très bien équipé, rien ne manque. Accueil très agréable par une amie du couple, qui nous a remis les clefs et répondu à nos questions. Balcon ensoleillé, mobilier sympa. Parfait pour notre séjour en famille de 4 jours.

Aarhus, DenmarkJoined in April 2014
Lasse User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings