Apartment in Etu-Töölö

Entire home/apt

3 guests

2 bedrooms

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful two-room apartment with fully equipment kitchen and small bathroom. Only 10 minute walk from city centre.

The space

Don't spent your time wondering how to get to the city centre or where to find the most beautiful neighbourhood in Helsinki, this apartment is answer to them both. Etu-Töölö is one of the prettiest neighbourhoods in Helsinki where you can explore the most famous must-sees such as Sibelius monument and Temppelinaukio church. Don't also forget the local cafes and excellent restaurants.

The bedroom has a comfy bed for two and the windows are facing the quiet inner yard. Living room is bright and it's a place where you can chill after a long day.

Only one kilometre from the apartment and you can find yourself in Kamppi. Tram 8 and 2 go nearby.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 33
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

No partying at the apartment. Silence hours from 22pm to 6am. We'll get you clean sheets and towels, you can also use all the equipments in the kitchen. We ask you not to touch or use our personal staff such as clothes, food or cosmetics.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Hailey User Profile
January 2017
Noora's place was the perfect starting point for our Helsinki trip. The apartment was clean, bright and close to public transportation, as well as a 24 hour shop which was lovely. I would highly recommend this apartment for those who wish to see the city and all it offers but also enjoy some quiet at night!

Helsinki, FinlandJoined in September 2015
Noora User Profile

Hi there! I'm 26 years old registered nurse, neat freak & Chinese crested owner from Helsinki, Finland. I love travelling, people with good manners, liquorice, german language, scandinavian interior, living near the ocean and The Grand Budapest Hotel-movie.

I've traveled with my boyfriend mostly in Europe, but I'm eager to see and explore much more. I have a huge thing for Germany and hopefully I can someday call that my home country though there's nothing wrong with Finland either.

You can find me on Instagram @nooranutella

Languages: Deutsch, English, Suomi
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings