Cozy and Convenient 2BR/2BA Condo
Cozy and Convenient 2BR/2BA Condo
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to New Braves stadium, Cumberland mall, KSU, Vinings, and the Chattahoochee river. Buckhead, Midtown, and downtown Atlanta are about 15 minutes away. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

The space

Open kitchen/dining room/living room floorplan. Two full bedrooms with their own full baths.

Guest access

The entire 1200 square feet condo is available. You also have usage of the pool and workout facility.


Amenities
Lift
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $50 NZD
Security Deposit $287 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Dennis User Profile
Dennis
October 2016
I promise your Curt is like the ultimate host. He really caters to your experience and does everything he can to make sure your stay at his home is as excellent as possible. His home is beautiful and has a wonderful balcony. Would totally recommend this spot for anyone visiting! 100%

Israel User Profile
August 2016
Curtis is a great and helpful host! What he offers is very valuable, as the space is enough to comfortably accommodate up to 4 people easily. He was easy to communicate with and answered all of my questions within a timely manner, although he was away on a trip. Overall, great experience and plus it comes with Fifa 16. Can't beat that! Would highly recommend.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Atlanta, Georgia, United StatesJoined in September 2015
Curtis User Profile

Hi, I'm a just a single guy who loves travel, sports, and finance. My work is currently in personal financial planning (I'm a CFP) and I do a bit of writing as well. I love showing new people around the city, so if you're in need of a guide, I'm your man. :)

Languages: English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings