Sala de estar, con TV y sofá cama.
Nice apartment very well connected.
Hosted by Rosa
Rosa is the host.Rosa is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Entire apartment in Donostia-San Sebastián (Gros), located in a residential building, with a quiet atmosphere.
Walking is 5 minutes from Zurriola beach and 15-20 minutes from Playa de la Concha.
Full equipped. With Wifi. The flat has two bedrooms with two beds each and a living room with a sofa bed.
Elevators and electric elevator to overcome the stairs of the entrance.

The space

The apartment is suitable for four people. Ideally for a family. A fifth person can be accepted, paying a plus, since it has the supplement of the sofa bed, but comfort in the stay can lower. There is also a travel cot for babies and baby highchair (stokke folding).
It is in an ideal location to enjoy the city, its beaches, the natural environment and its commerce.
Smoking is not allowed
Guests should be respectful and calm, without raising their voices, both inside the building and in the house itself.
The atmosphere should be especially quiet from 10pm.
No parties are allowed.
Non-compliance with these rules could be denounced.

Guest access

The flat is ready for use by my family and has all the necessary accessories, You can make use of what is needed, including kitchen, wifi and telephone for national calls. At the entrance there is a city transport card, which provides discounts and can be used by all. It can be recharged at a nearby store.

Interaction with guests

I receive the guests and explain them everything needed. I leave them a close contact if I'm not around and any problem appears.

Other things to note

I recommend that you arrive at the apartment between noon and 6pm. If it is not possible, the deadline is 20h.
Stays of three days or more, up to 10 days, are preferred.
It is very convenient that the request be made at least a week in advance.

Tourist company registration number: ESS253


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Wheelchair accessible

Prices
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $186 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check out by 1PM

Leave the house tidy and pick up trash in the container of the street.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From May 3 - Dec 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Susana User ProfileSusana is a superhost.
October 2017
The apartment of Rosa is located close to Kursaal and the main highlights of the city, you can reach them in a short walk. It was cleaned and we found everything very comfortable. Rosa was a perfect host.

Leanne User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is in a great central area with great restaurants, shopping, the old town, and the beach. The apartment was very clean, and had all the amenities of home, to make our stay very comfortable. Rosa was a very accommodating and gracious host. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. It felt like a home away from home. A beautiful apartment in a beautiful city. We would love to come back.

Fiona User Profile
August 2017
Great flat and lovely place to visit.

Cristina User Profile
July 2017
We had a fantastic stay in Rosa's apartment. The place is exactly as described and conveniently located in the Gros neighborhood. Highly recommended for families. Thank you Rosa for sharing your nice home with us.

Fiona User Profile
July 2017
Great apartment very close to the beach shops bars etc Rosa was a very attentive host and the apartment was spotless. We found the area v family friendly with plenty of playgrounds close by and Zurriola beach was great and not as busy as the main beach.

Wanda User Profile
June 2017
Wonderful stay in Rosa's apartment. Great location near beach and restaurants. The apartment had everything we needed and was very clean and organized. Rosa was very kind and helpful.

Deirdre User Profile
June 2017
I stayed in Rosa's apartment with two friends and would highly recommend it. The apartment is really clean, nicely furnished and quiet. The location is great an easy walk to the beach and old town.

Vitoria-Gasteiz, SpainJoined in August 2012
Rosa User ProfileRosa is a superhost.

I am a recently retired and I worked in medical and public health research.
I live in Vitoria-Gasteiz, 113 kms from Donostia-San Sebastian where I go frequently to the apartment that I am offering on Airbnb.
I am divorced and have a daughter, a son and two grandchildren. Also I have a close family and good friends.
I like to be fit to enjoy the mountains, the sea and nature in general. I enjoy reading, particulary crime fiction. I enjoy music, I love movies and going to festivals. I like to visit cities to know the architecture, art and being with friends. And I think Airbnb helps me on these hobbies.
I am a "fan" of San Sebastian as it is a beautiful city with an ideal setting between the mountains and the sea with a lot of cultural activities and that care our traditions. Worth coming to enjoy it.

Estoy recientemente jubilada y he trabajado como medica en el area de la salud publica.
Vivo en Vitoria-Gasteiz, a 113 kms de Donostia-san sebastián adonde voy con frecuencia al apartamento que ofrezco en Airbnb.
Soy divorciada y tengo una hija un hijo y dos nietos. Además tengo una amplia y cercana familia y buenas amigas y amigos.
Me gusta estar en forma para disfrutar de la montaña, el mar y en general de la naturaleza. Soy muy lectora en particular de novela negra, disfruto mucho de la música, me encanta el cine y acudir a festivales. Me gusta visitar ciudades conocer la arquitectura, el arte y estar con amigos. Y creo que AirBnb me acerca a ello.
Soy una "fan" de San Sebastian ya que es una ciudad preciosa con un entorno ideal entre la montaña y el mar y sus tradiciones. Merece la pena venir a disfrutarla.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings