En-suite of room to letBedroom to let
Hammersmith - modern double room with en-suite
Hammersmith - modern double room with en-suite
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Modern Double room with en-suite in shared flat. Owner occupied.
The flat is recently refurbished to a high standard and is a 10 minute walk to Hammersmith/Barons Court and a 5 minute walk to all the pubs and the river. Also very close to Putney, Fulham and Parsons Green. You’ll love my place because of the modern living and good sized rooms plus great location. It has an eat in kitchen and study/spare room to use. The patio is south facing so get the sunshine all day. Wifi and Sky TV provided.

Guest access

You have full access to the whole flat, eat in kitchen, lounge, patio and study.

Interaction with guests

I do live in the flat and will be around some of the time if you need assistance but you can have full run of the property to enjoy.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 18
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Room available is in a shared flat, owner occupying main bedroom. Access is available to the whole flat with use of all amenities For own occupancy and for longer lets please contact me.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2016
Jo User Profile

Living in London for around 15 years, I love walking by the river and living a healthy and relaxed lifestyle. I like to think I am a friendly and welcoming host who makes my home feel like your home too.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings