Amijova apartment
Hosted by Aleksandar
Aleksandar is the host.
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is close to the beach. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the location, and the people. It is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).

The space

Dear guests,
Welcome to our comfortable, one bedroom apartment which offers you a quiet place that is isolated from the street noise. Apartment Amijova is located in Šušanj in the Bar county region, 27 km from Budva. Podgorica is 39 km away

WiFi and private parking are available and free.

Guest access

One double and one single bed in the bedroom, sofa in the living room, kitchen with toaster and coffee maker, hairdryer, free wi-fi, free parking. The apartment has the terrace and garden. Air- conditioner. Pets are welcome.

Interaction with guests

When you arrive you will be given all the necessary information about the apartment, neighbourhood, and the city. Still, you can always feel free to contact me anytime if you need any additional information or help. I am here to assist you in any way I can.

Other things to note

The transport from the bus and railway station is free. The transport from the airport can be arranged too, upon your request. The owner is also willing to show you the city around and help you discover the hidden beauties of the city of Bar.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

Do not leave air-conditioner or any machine turned on when you decide to leave the house. Do not play loud music between 2 and 5 pm and after midnight.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ozan User Profile
September 2016
Fantastic stay Everything was exactly as it was in the description The host was very friendly and very helpful

Jarek User Profile
August 2016
The apartment is new and the facility pretty good. We had to walk just a few minutes to the beach and a lot of restaurants. Everybody was really friendly and the communication was perfect. Aleksandar picked us up at the station and we were one night out together. He showed us a lot good places. It was our best stay with Airbnb and we recommend it!

Luca User Profile
August 2016
The apartment is confortable, nerby the beach, market, Bar city and all necessary. It is also clean and cosy. The hosts, Aleksandar and his mother, know english, so it was easy to talk to have information. They are very generous, kind and they can help you for everything you need and more. I recommend you this apartment if you want to spend some time along the Montenegro coast

Дмитрий User Profile
September 2016
Огромное спасибо Александру и его семье за гостеприимство. Отдыхали с ребёнком 1,5 лет. Александр позаботился даже о кроватке для нашего сына. Встретил вечером в аэропорту. В апартаментах чисто, уютно и по домашнему. Есть все заявленное в описании и даже более. Очень удобное расположение: магазины, автобусная остановка и конечно же пляжи. Их несколько в шаговой доступности. Очень и очень рекомендуем всем!!!

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Podgorica, MontenegroJoined in March 2016
Aleksandar User Profile

I am a young an prosperous person who likes travelling more than anything else.
Originally from Montenegro, as a traveller, always keen to discover very different and wonderful places around the globe.
Meeting and encountering new people and cultures are have always been great challenge. Taking in the varied cultures, sights and food!

My home is always a calming and relaxing base for me to come back to. I enjoy reading and spending time with my friends.

The experience of being an Airbnb host and meeting so many lovely people along the way is really something I particularly enjoy, my main aim is to create a comfortable, relaxing and "home away from home" experience for guests.

My priority is to always be readily available and provide as much info and assistance as possible, all the things I value when traveling somewhere new myself.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings