Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in townhouse

Cozy bedroom with great bed, fast wifi, fire pit.

George User Profile
George

Cozy bedroom with great bed, fast wifi, fire pit.

Private room in townhouse
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Great location if you are working at NIST or NIH in Gaithersburg or attending an event at Montgomery County Fairgrounds.

Amenities include: Super fast WiFi, washer and dryer, hammock, BBQ and fire-pit in the backyard, two bikes available to use, plenty of parking and a nearby bus that takes you to the METRO.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Adaobi User Profile
Adaobi
October 2018
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Grisel User Profile
Grisel
July 2018
I enjoyed my stay!! My room was great and George is an awesome host! No complaints.
Mike User Profile
Mike
August 2016
Very comfortable and convenient accommodations. George is a very nice host and made me feel very comfortable upon arriving and during my stay at his home. Cleanliness is always key for me and both the bedroom and bath were in fine shape. All in all, a very positive AirBnB expe…
Thomas User Profile
Thomas
August 2016
The home is cozy and spacious. The level of cleanliness and tidiness is wonderful. We have had a wonderful stay. George, the host is very gracious. He is very friendly and goes out of his way to be helpful and welcoming. The neighborhood is quiet and safe. Stores and markets …
Chinmay User Profile
Chinmay
August 2016
This is a nice place in a nice and safe neighborhood. I had a nice time with great folks around ..

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by George

Washington, District of Columbia, United StatesJoined in August 2014
George User Profile
11 Reviews
Verified
Grew up on a cattle farm but have been fortunate enough to live/travel all over the world. I am outgoing, friendly, and gregarious. For fun, I go hiking, ride my bike, work on my car, or volunteer my time. I have used Airbnb for several years now when traveling abroad and …
Languages: English, Español, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood