BathroomPower shower

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to the centre of Salisbury with all it's art, culture , restaurants and Markets. You’ll love my place because it has a quiet, peaceful ambiance and the room overlooks a park with distant views of the cathedral. I welcome couples, solo adventurers, business travellers and any other professional people.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 136
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Luis And Carolina User Profile
September 2016
it was a fantastic stay. more than a house we found a wonderful hone and great hosts. we are definitely looking forward to repeating the stay at some point.

Susie User Profile
July 2016
Nice room in a nice house, conveniently located in a quiet neighborhood. Everything was as expected and hoped for, both the owner Anne and the on-location host Hannaleen were super nice and helpful.

Paul User Profile
July 2016
Very comfortable room and lovely house and garden. I really enjoyed staying and especially the hospitality and conversation with Hannaleen. Thanks for making my stay an exceptional one. Best wishes Paul

United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Anne User Profile

I am British and I live near Bournemouth in the new forest with my husband. I own the house in Salisbury but it is occupied by my friend Hannaleen, originally from South Africa, who will be your welcoming host. She is a professional mature music teacher. She is easy going, friendly, responsible, non smoker and loves meeting people. We are sure you will enjoy your stay, so please do give us a try in this beautiful city of Salisbury.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings