Skip to content
Air Conditioning, QUEEN bed, Flat TV screen.Air Conditioning, Full Bed in Second bedroom.
Executive Apartment in Cali
Executive Apartment in Cali
4 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Great Location! Behind University Santiago de Cali. Centro-Sur.
AIR CONDITIONING in ALL bedrooms + living spaces, quite residential area, parks, bakery, malls, restaurants, sport events and entertainment, within walking distance or short metro ride. We want to help you in every way to smooth your arrival time, to ensure specific accommodations for late arrivals, passed 10PM, a "late arrival fee" of $7 dollars will be charged.

The space

Comfort While in Business or Vacations

» AIR CONDITIONING in ALL bedrooms and living areas. The Master bedroom has a Queen Bed with a "Cassatta" Mattress and a cushion foam, it also has a flat TV 32" .

» The second bedroom has a full size bed. The third bedroom is used as an office with a large desk, safe-drawer with lock, and a sofa-bed

» All linens are Luxury 400 cotton threads for an extra soft feeling.

» Stay connected with free high-speed wireless Internet access, free local phones, and cable TV.

Open the balcony doors and enjoy the afternoon breeze of winds coming from the Pacific Ocean throughout the mountains.

Come and enjoy your executive apartment in Cali, where within minutes you can be anywhere in this beautiful city.

The apartment is centrally located, and designed to offer you the comfort you need to relax and take it as Your Home away From Home.

Guest access

The building has two swimming pools, one for little kids and a second one larger.

There is a small playground inside the building area, and cross little street there is a very large playground that is gated and also belong to the community area of the building.

Interaction with guests

After submitting the key to the guest, we are prompt to any request from the guest by phone or e-mail. For stays longer than a week, we contact the guest weekly by phone and e-mail to make sure every thing is working as expected.

Other things to note

The apartment does NOT have an elevator, it has three sets of small steps.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Wireless Internet
Air conditioning
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 hammock
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

1- NO SMOKING in the building! specially in the balcony and exterior halls. The building administration asks smokers to go outside of the complex unit.
REMEMBER YOU ARE ALSO RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR VISITORS BEHAVIOUR.
2- They also work hard to maintain tranquility, and control of noise. Be respectful to others, greeting people on the way to and from the apartment is expected from your neighbours.
3- DO NOT HANG CLOTHS UP in the fence on the rail of the balcony.

Cancellations

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marilyn User Profile
June 2017
This apartment was great! Very safe neighborhood, and a lot of security within the building. There is a bakery down the street that's perfect for breakfast. The mini mart downstairs is great for any last minute needs for the apartment. Everything is just as it seemed in the photos, matched the description of the apartment and the hosts were great. I would stay again, and recommend the apartment to a friend!
X-4Rent User Profile
Response from X-4Rent:
Marilyn, We are happy to know that the apt met your expectations! We will be glad to host you any time in the future. All your comments are well listened. X-4Rent
June 2017

Isabel User Profile
May 2017
everything went perfect, even though we did not spend much time in the apartment, you have everything you need. Contacting the host was pretty easy and fast checking out. Air conditioner in every room!
X-4Rent User Profile
Response from X-4Rent:
Isabel, Thanks for your comments. We are glad to know that you appreciated the amenities in the apt. Hope to see you again.
May 2017

Yajaira User Profile
May 2017
The apartment is spacious, clean and the location is good. It looks exactly as it does in the pictures. On arrival we met with Gloria, who gave us information on rules and regulations for our stay in the apartment. She had me sign a contract saying that there was no smoking in the apartment. I didn't think it necessary, but signed it anyway. The host offers very basic amenities, needs to get better blankets, rooms get really cold at night with AC and the blankets are short and thin. The host was not flexible with the check out time. 10am is too early for a check out, even though I knew it before time, I asked for a later check out of 12pm. Host refused to change it, arguing that another guest was checking in that day. Claiming that it was not enough time to clean the apartment. Too much back and forth for such a minor request. Over all, the apartment is nice, but I wouldn't stay there again. There are other options in Cali that I will explore.
X-4Rent User Profile
Response from X-4Rent:
Yajaira, Good manners is the best way to communicate, and it has to be both ways. We always excel in communicating with our customers, because we always work hard to try to accommodate the extras, like early checking and late check out, as you requested both. We were glad to offer the early check in, but as mentioned, we had a client entering the same day that your checking out and we needed to clean properly the apt. Even though, we reminded you of the check out time, 10:00 AM, you left at 11:25 AM, so technically you took a late check out; we could also have had the option to request you an additional cleaning fee (to pay for the additional maid that we needed in order to have the apt ready in the short period of time), but we just decided to move on. The A/C has a remote control that serves to graduate the temperature, so you do not have to use a heavy blanket. We could have showed you how, if you had mentioned it. We are glad to know that all what you saw in the pictures is exactly what you found. We strive not to surprise our clients.
May 2017

Corey User Profile
April 2017
Great host and manager. Very comfortable apartment on the 4th floor of a walk up building. Great amenities. AC was ice cold. Beds were comfy. Fairly close to major attractions in Cali. Store downstairs. Pool and private park are in great condition. Communication with host was very good! Truly appreciate all you did to make my stay comfortable! Would stay again when visiting Cali!
X-4Rent User Profile
Response from X-4Rent:
Corey, It was a pleasure. Hopefully we will have you next time!
April 2017

Corey User Profile
March 2017
Great apartment, very clean, everything as described. Host is amazing with excellent communication, responds immediately. Stayed here with my daughter. Highly recommend the property! A+++
X-4Rent User Profile
Response from X-4Rent:
Corey, We are happy to know that the apartment was exactly what you expected.
March 2017

Aubrey User Profile
March 2017
I enjoyed my stay. It's in a great area. The host was very accommodating. I would come back for sure.
X-4Rent User Profile
Response from X-4Rent:
Aubrey, We are glad to know that the location was great for you! You are always welcome back.
March 2017

Sandra User Profile
March 2017
We enjoyed the apartment very much. It had all the necessities and it was clean. Very safe. Close to everything. I highly recommend it!
X-4Rent User Profile
Response from X-4Rent:
Sandra, We were glad to be able to offer you a god and convenience accommodation. We hope you choose us in your next trip!
March 2017

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in July 2013
X-4Rent User Profile
As a frequent flyer to Cali. I decided to own this property and make it as comfortable as If I were living there, and in addition I added all that I would want from a hotel to make my stay as good as if I were at home. There is a whole team behind the scene to make your stay a…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings