Salon 1/2Kitchen
Apartement 66m², 2 bedrooms+salon

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

At the foot of Georges Brassens park.
You can enjoy the picnics on the lawn of the park, full of activities for children, ponies, theater of Guignol etc. The Monfort Theater which is a 2 min walk.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Doorman
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Security Deposit $1010 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 couch
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andre User Profile
September 2013
Natasha was a very friendly and professional host. Apartment is great and very well located. 2 full bedrooms and a nice-size living room. I would definitely come back, and/or would recommend.

Alexandra User Profile
October 2014
Très bel appartement, très lumineux, et très bien situé dans un quartier dynamique et vivant, a proximitè d'un parc. En tout point conforme aux photos. Accueil très sympathique de Natasha, séjour excellent , Merci Natasha :)

Alexandre User Profile
September 2014
Séjour top ! Natasha est une excellente hôte, très accueillante et prévenante.

Fabien User Profile
December 2013
Le séjour parfait, Vraiment aucun commentaire négatif, Natasha est vraiment une personne sympathique.

Nicolas & Emilie User Profile
October 2013
Très bel appartement, communication facile, séjour impeccable!

Yves User Profile
August 2013
Les lieux correspondent parfaitement à la (URL HIDDEN) aux photos bien sur. Appartement très agréable et bien situé. Nous avons eu l'impression de loger chez une amie.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in July 2013
Natasha User Profile

I like:
people, world, music, books, jump, children, nature, and mandarines :-)

Languages: English, Français, Русский

The neighbourhood

Similar listings