Kitchen
Kitchen
Family Appartment with large garden
Family Appartment with large garden
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Great family appartment with large garden. Located in the 'Rivierenbuurt' a great neigbourhood with loads nice shops, cafés, restaurants, playgrounds, parks nearby. Suitable for a family of 5. One large bedroom with a big double bed for parents to sleep. A small junior bed is present in the same room.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charlie User Profile
September 2017
Barbara was a wonderful host she was helpful in every way, it is a beautiful home in a nice quite area. Great for a professional or a family visiting town.

Sebastian User Profile
August 2017
Wonderful stay. Apartment so close to the city and parks. Tram and Bus just over the street. Everything you need in the neighbourhood. Fantastic apartment where we stayed with 3 kids. Will come again one day..

Lucile User Profile
August 2017
The appartement is very comfortable and we enjoyed to stay there.

Stuart User Profile
August 2017
very quiet area yet short ride to heart of Amsterdam... beautiful home

Brad User Profile
September 2016
Barbara was great in staying in touch with me prior to my arrival. Was there to meet me when I arrived. The place was wonderful. Neighborhood was nice and quiet. #4 Tram stop right out front. Was very convenient to the RAI Exhibition center. Plenty of nice neighborhood restaurants within walking distance.

Darcy User Profile
August 2016
Great appartment in nice area!

Javier User Profile
August 2017
Amsterdam es un lugar ideal y para ir con niños y la casa de Bárbara la casa ideal. Está todo decorado con muchísimo gusto y muy preparado para niños, que, además disponen de un patio trasero donde poder jugar contentos. A nosotros nos ha encantado todo y no tenemos un pero que ponerle a nuestra experiencia: 100% recomendable. Gran ciudad. Gran casa. Gran experiencia.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2013
Barbara User Profile
I'm Barbara from Amsterdam, 37 years old, mommy of little girls Jamie & Teddie and married to Wouter. I am the owner of the baby/kids label House of Jamie. I like to travel and love to spent tome with my family & friends!
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Barbara’s place.
Barbara
Wouter helps host.
Wouter

The neighbourhood

Similar listings