Our living roomThe kitchen
Family home between parks is waiting for you!
Hosted by Ann
Ann is the host.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our house has a cosy, sunny living room with an open kitchen and ends up in the spacious terrace. There is a playroom for little children. Downstairs we have three bedrooms, 1 with a double bed, 1 with a bed for a child or adult and 1 for a baby. There's a bathroom and a place to do laundry when desired.

The space

We have three bedrooms, 1 for two adults, 1 for 1 adult or child en 1 for a child. We can offer a travel bed too if needed. This house is completely equipped for a family with small children or baby.

Guest access

We have a great, sunny living room with annex terrace. The garden is finally green so if you come over here, and you like some gardening, we would be very happy! So can park your car in front of our garage if needed.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $76 NZD
Security Deposit $406 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tobias User Profile
July 2017
A beautiful House to live with a big terrasse for breakfast and sunny hours. Nice and very friendly Neighbourhood, everytime enought place for car parking. We enjoy the time very much and would be pleased if we can come again.

Abdullah User Profile
July 2017
The house is wonderful tidy and organized, also it's close to public transport. Ann is a nice person and Walsh to communicate with her. Advice to select her flat if you're in Antwerp

Ana User Profile
July 2016
Staying at Ann's home was a great experience. We have a baby and two older children and we had everything we needed for them, even toys. House is very nice, equipped with all stuff that family needs. We felt very welcomed. Neighborhood is very nice, quiet, with very nice parks and playgrounds. Center of the town is easy accessible with public modes of transportation.

Antwerp, BelgiumJoined in January 2014
Ann User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings