Lovely appartment in city centre
Lovely appartment in city centre

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My appartment is placed on the 2nd floor in a calm neighbourhood in central Odense. It's a short 10 minute walk from the main shopping street where all bars and cafes also resides. Also only a 5 minute walk to the citys parks and the river, and H.C. Andersens house. My appartment is spacious, cozy and well furnished with a large kitchen. The room lend out can accomodate 2 people (+ one extra mattress). It's easy accesible from the trainstation, and the nearest busstop is 50 m from the frontdoor.

The space

I have a roommate, whose primary address is in Copenhagen - she is usually in the appartment 1-2 nights during the week. That means, that the space is yours most of the time.

Guest access

You have access to my room, and kitchen and bath.

Interaction with guests

I will be travelling during your stay.
If requested i will leave tips for Odense.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 224
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Odense, DenmarkJoined in July 2016
Ida User Profile

I am a 26 year old female living in Odense, Denmark. I love to travel and have used both airbnb and couchsurfing while doing so. I'm pretty straight forward and love a good laugh!
I study medicine and I am on my 3rd year - although i'm currently on summer break.

Languages: Dansk, English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings