Divano letto due piazze

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozy apartment in a residential area just a few meters from the Vinzaglio, Gam and Porta Susa Metro. Ideal for families, romantic weekends, work and leisure. It offers all the comforts for a stay in beautiful Turin. Equipped kitchen and linen. Completely restored Welcome to Residenza Avogadro
translated by Google

Accogliente appartamento in zona residenziale a pochi metri dalla Metropolitana Vinzaglio, Gam e Porta Susa.
Ideale per famiglie, week end romantici, lavoro e svago.
Offre tutti i confort per un soggiorno nella splendida Torino.
Cucina attrezzata e biancheria.
Completamente ristrutturato
Benvenuti in Residenza Avogadro

The space

Refined furniture
translated by Google

Arredo ricercato

Interaction with guests

Al Chek in and for every need
translated by Google

Al Chek in e per ogni esigenza


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 33
Weekend Price: 116 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Turin, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Francesca User Profile

L' idea e il desidero di intraprendere questa avventura nasce dalla mia esigenza di inventarmi un occupazione gratificante e autonoma per far combaciare il naturale bisogno di lavorare con l impegno quotidiano di mamma.
Ho lavorato per anni nella ristorazione e mi auguro di poter mettere la mia esperienza a contatto con il pubblico in questo settore da me fino ad ora conosciuto solo come cliente.
Come in ogni nuovo lavoro che ho intrapreso mi impegno ad aggiornarmi e a migliorare anche con l' aiuto di chi avrà piacere di consigliarmi.
La strada si fa camminando.
Francesca

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings