Cosy self-contained outbuilding

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a lovely self contained out building with its own entrance. It comes with an ensuite and a small garden you can take advantage of. We are a 5 minute walk from Barkingside station which is on the central line. We provide towels and a kettle


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Property type: Other
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekend Price $76 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

This is an outbuilding and you will not have access to the actual house.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christine User Profile
August 2017
Karina's place is excellent, highly recommended. Hope to be back one day. Karina's mother Vicky is so welcoming and helpful.

Claudia User Profile
August 2017
Everything was great. The family was very attentive and constantly checking up on us. It was great experience for us. Thanks!

Rob User Profile
August 2017
Karina's place is a real gem. It offers self-contained accommodation in a handy location for the tube. I checked in very late on a Sunday night, and Karina was very accommodating. The outbuilding was in a nice residential area that felt very safe, and the outbuilding was also light and airy with a really lovely garden that's full of character. The bed was comfy, there is a fridge, kettle and toaster, and there is plenty of room. The bathroom was great, especially the large shower. I met Karina's dad briefly, and he seemed like a really nice guy. Thanks for a lovely stay.

Ben User Profile
August 2017
Cosy and convenient little outhouse with super friendly hosts! We'd definitely recommend a stay to others :)

Christine User Profile
August 2017
Karina's place is great. Everyone helpful especially Vicki. Close to transport and shops. Looking forward to coming back

Christine User Profile
July 2017
Karina's Mum Vicky a great host, everything perfect.

Christine User Profile
July 2017
Karina's mum Vicky very kind and helpful made our stay lovely. Vicky went that little bit extra mile for us.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in November 2014
Karina User Profile

Easy going!

Response rate: 54%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings