House Front vuePrivate entrance
LOVINA, view on the garden,Private Bath
LOVINA, view on the garden,Private Bath

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to art and culture, Palo Alto, Stanford, Cal Train, Mall,restaurants and dining, and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the location, the outdoors space, and the neighborhood. My place is good for student and business travelers.
Nice big bedroom/studio, with loft, completely independent , small kitchen, big bathroom, garden view.
Walking distance
Mall San Antonio, Restaurants and shop, 5'
Down Town, 20 '
Train station 10'

The space

With an independant entrance, Kitchen, bathroom and laundry, you will feel free, but with the benefit of a big garden and Pool,

Guest access

Access to the Pool in Summer, adult only

Interaction with guests

You are on site and can help with any question you might have.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 169
Security Deposit: 2113
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Pool is available in summer only, for adult only


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Rajiv User Profile
January 2017
I stayed for a long period and except few issues which were addressed very quickly, almost in real time, it was a great stay. If you are not much of a cooking enthusiast (I hardly used kitchen), this place is perfect. Shorter stays are definitely recommended. Very quiet (little difficult to be located in night, very dark surroundings). Miren and her husband were great host and were very responsive.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Palo Alto, California, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Miren User Profile

You are a French family of 7, in Los Altos, CA, since 15 years.
Love pets, arts, music, nature, sea

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings