Cozy attic in a residential neighborhood
Cozy attic in a residential neighborhood

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

I offer a small renovated attic in a cozy older row house (built in 1932), with kitchen, bath and garden use. The room is equipped with a new double bed (140cm), with a small desk, shelves and a small closet, and it has its own toilet with sink. The house is close to the center, good bus connection, suburban train connection to the airport. Suitable for single person or couple.

The space

The room is located in an older terraced settlement with old, grown-up trees. In the area of approx. 1000m bakery, pharmacy, supermarket, middle-class restaurants and a "Edelitaliener". Directly opposite a sports field. The room is located on the street. On weekends quiet, during the week morning professional traffic. In front of the house you almost always find a parking lot. By car you can quickly reach the motorway, there is also a bus stop (almost) directly at the house.

Guest access

In the summer, the terrace and garden are also available to guests.

Interaction with guests

I am a lot at home during the day and can gladly answer everything you always wanted to know about Wiesbaden. ;-)

Other things to note

The room is for one person, gfls. Suitable for a couple. In exceptional cases, another person can be accommodated in an adjoining room (sofa bed, books ...). For a stay longer than a few days, I would like to have only one person.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Debra User Profile
August 2017
Claudia's was a lovely place to stay in Wiesbaden - clean, good value, and comfortable. Claudia was a great host, helpful and kind.

Ell User Profile
July 2017
Staying with Claudia was such a great experience. She was so open and welcoming to her awesome home located close to public transportation stops. The room was even better than in the photo; I couldn't have had better accommodation in Wiesbaden. I completely recommend staying here!

Gary User Profile
June 2017
Overall, Claudia is a superb host, friendly, helpful, and sociable. The room is comfortable, and in a nice quiet location with easily available parking. A small note for would be guests, not suitable for anyone with mobility issues - two flights of rather steep stairs.

Carl User ProfileCarl is a superhost.
May 2017
Claudia's place was as pi ture and nice...She also help me to find old friends with good directions...I recommend her house

Ms User Profile
May 2017
Thank you for generously sharing your lovely home.

Renato User Profile
May 2017
Loved it!

Tianlong User Profile
October 2016
Claudia is a very kind landlady.The room is clean and cosy.I like it very much.

Wiesbaden, GermanyJoined in March 2015
Claudia User Profile

Hallo, ich lerne gerne Menschen kennen und freue mich auf Gäste, die für kurze Zeit mein kleines Haus mit mir teilen wollen. Ich lebe seit 40 Jahren in Wiesbaden, kenne die Stadt gut und kann Ihnen bei Bedarf mit Tips zur Seite stehen.
Hi, I like to meet people and I'm looking forward to guests who want to share my little house with me for a short time. I've now been living in wonderful Wiesbaden for 40 years and I look forward assisting you for a joyful stay.
Bienvenue - mon Francais est très pauvre, mais en cas d'urgence, nous pouvons communiquer un petit peu ... ;-)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings