BedroomBathroom
One Bedroom Flat close to Stockholm Archipelago
Hosted by Sofia
Sofia is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Nacka Strand, Stockholm City, Archipelagos,
. You’ll love my place because of Close to nature, close to water, easy to get to the city. My place is good for couples, business travelers, and furry friends (pets).

The space

This newly built one bedroom flat is perfect for a couple or two friends who want to explore Stockholm.
It is very close to the nature reserv called Nyckelviken.
You can go by boat to the city, Djurgården or the Archipelagos.

I have a list of restaurants and places to go see for you when you arrive.
I will always be close by and ready to answer any questions or help with anything.

There is a washer and dryer so you can easily wash anything you need.
There is also a dishwasher to make it even easier for you.

I do have a dog, so not suitable for people who are allergic to come and stay.
Your dog is more than welcome to come and stay as well as long as he/she is house trained. #nopeeplease

Guest parking is available but you'll have to pay at the parking garage, which is just around the corner rom the house.

Really nice surroundings for walks.
The city of Stockholm is just around the corner. You either go there by boat (ca 30 min) or by bus (ca 15 min).

Just a ten minute walk away is a big shopping centre, two minutes form the flat you have a convenience store with the essentials.

Welcome!
I'm looking forward to be your host and help you explore Stockholm :)

Guest access

You will be able to access the full flat apart from one storage room that will be locked.

Interaction with guests

I will be available all through your stay for questions and help.

Other things to note

As I have a dog it might not be great for you if you're allergic to come and stay here.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $45 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Frederic User Profile
August 2016
Homey flat with huge terrace! Stylish, so Swedish, perfect for a getaway for two. Sophia was amazing, left us useful notes to help us enjoy our stay o the fullest.

Maeva User Profile
July 2016
Fia etait absolument parfaite avec nous. Nous sommes restés 3 nuits, le logement est super, bien equipé et bel appartement. Bien situé, pas loin du Ferry et de Stochkolm. Fia est tres agreable et gentille, elle nous a beaucoup aidé en mettant disposition des cartes, plans etc et s'est rendu disponible pour repondre a toutes nos questions. C'est tout simplement la meilleure experience Airbnb que j'ai eu. Merci a elle !
Sofia User Profile
Response from Sofia:
Thank you so much Maeva! It was a pleasure to be your host :) I am happy you enjoyed your stay here in Stockholm! Please come back anytime and enjoy the rest of your travels!
July 2016

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in July 2013
Sofia User Profile

Hi, my name is Fia and I live in Stockholm, Sweden.

Don't hesitate to get in touch with me if you have any questions prior to booking or prior to your stay!

I will be available during your stay here and I'm more than happy to help answer any questions you might have.

Languages: English, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings