Il Diavolino - Corbezzolo - in Meernähe
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accomodation is near Il Diavolino is near the sea at Catiglione della Pescaia with clean water and beautiful beach beaches. Restaurants and food, sun, parks, sailing, diving and much more you find in direct surroundings. You will love my accommodation, because the property offers cosiness, tranquility, nature and relaxation. Ideal for mountain biking, swimming, hiking, sightseeing; Good for couples, families (with children) and well behaved pets.
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von Il Diavolino liegt in der Nähe vom Meer bei Catiglione della Pescaia mit sauberem Wasser und wunderschönen Strandstränden. Restaurants und Essen, Sonne, Parks, Segeln, Tauchen und vieles mehr findest Du in direkter Umgebung. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben, weil das Anwesen Gemütlichkeit, Ruhe, Natur und Entspannung bietet. Ideal für Mounteinbike, Baden, Wandern, Sightseeing; gut für Paare, Familien (mit Kindern) und gut erzogene Haustiere.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Do User Profile
August 2016
This house with several appartements is about 15 min from the sea. It is very modern and clean. Very safe for children because there is a fence around the garden. The only negative point is that AIRBNB is about meeting people and staying at their home, meeting them etc. I didn't have the chance to meet Nils because he doesn't live there. Therefore I think this great accommodation should be on (URL HIDDEN) or tripadvisor but not on AIRBNB.

Andrea User Profile
August 2016
Giudizio sicuramente positivo per il contesto e gli spazi che sono certamente adatti a chi possiede animali o ha bambini anche piccoli. Piena disponibilità e presenza di Nils per qualsiasi esigenza.

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Giuncarico, ItalyJoined in January 2016
Nils User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings