Charlottenburg at its best
Charlottenburg at its best

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to the Charlottenburg Palace and its beautiful castle park, there are small craft shops and daily necessities, restaurants and public transport is easy to reach. You will love my accommodation because of the great neighborhood, lots of light, a comfortable bed and outdoor space. My accommodation is good for couples and families (with children).


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 41
Security Deposit: 414
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Susan User Profile
August 2016
We had a nice stay at Annika's apartment: it is bright and spacious. We were not quite prepared for the four flights of stairs, which was kind of hard to climb with all our luggage. We stayed 8 days - which was already long for them since this is literally a family moving out to make room for guests. All belongings, all regular household things are there. I was traveling alone with my two boys age 9&6. Since I am from Berlin and know my way around I have no trouble to find everything easily, but someone new to this area might be a little lost. It was difficult to arrange for the keys at first and we didn't get any description of where to find what inside the apartment or in the area. Annika was so nice to let my boys play with her son's toys, which was great! Thanks again

Rita User Profile
August 2016
La casa di Annika è molto carina, accogliente, luminosa e confortevole. Ho trovato un ambiente pulito e curato, in cui ho vissuto davvero come a casa mia. È inoltre adatta anche ai bambini.Il quartiere è verde e tranquillo. Il soggiorno da Annika ha reso ancora più piacevole la permanenza a Berlino. Anche se non l'ho incontrata personalmente mi ha informata perfettamente sulle modalità di ritiro delle chiavi e non ho avuto alcun problema. Un alloggio che consiglio sicuramente.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Annika User Profile

Ich möchte Deutschland besser kennenlernen!

Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings