Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The space

Close to D'Arles, combining the Camargue and Provence ...
Three Bed and Breakfast, for rent, in a villa with garden and flowers ...
Quiet, located 2.5 Kms from the center, the countryside to the city!
Bus nearby (line N ° 3, stop Arcades, direction La Crau)
Upstairs bedroom with double bed; Shared bathroom.
Access to the whole house, possibility to enjoy my super kitchen, living room with TV, private parking, possibility to park 1 to 2 motorcycles at the shelter.
Bed linen and towels provided.
Optional extras:
Laundry, Transport, Baby Sitting ...
Close to small local shops, as well as a restaurant with swimming pool.
Halfway between the Alpilles and the sea ...
Ideally located between Marseille, Montpellier, Aix en Provence, Avignon.
Arles and its history ... Museum of Arles Antique ...
His Arena, His Theater ...
The Arlesian summer!
The beautiful city of Arles welcomes, as every summer, many cultural events.
From photography, to contemporary art, to exhibitions, equestrian art and music from here and elsewhere ...
Many opportunities to discover the Roman city during the summer season!

LUMA Foundation
(URL HIDDEN)

Musee Réattu
(URL HIDDEN)

Camargue Regional Nature Park
(URL HIDDEN)

Arles antique departmental museum
(URL HIDDEN)

Museon Arlaten
Outside the walls
(URL HIDDEN)



The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Futon
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 17
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 5PM

Smoking outside!
Meals are taken in the lounge, or on the terrace, but not in the rooms!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katrien User Profile
July 2017
Very nice and calm house with a big beautiful garden and two very friendly dogs. The rooms are very bright and airy. The bathroom is well equipped and very clean. Laure (the host) is very charming and makes a delicious French breakfast. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Laure User Profile
Response from Laure:
Yes, I hope so... Thank you Have a nice day Laure
July 2017

Pieter User Profile
May 2017
Peacefull place close to the city center. The room was nicely decorated and clean. The host was very friendly. Would recommend.

Lara User Profile
May 2017
Laure is a nice host and we had an comfortable stay.
Laure User Profile
Response from Laure:
Les draps et serviettes sont passés en machine à chaque fois. Ils ne peuvent pas être plus propres !!!!
May 2017

Rebecca User Profile
July 2016
We stay 2 nights in Laure's place, she was a wonderful host and we very enjoyed the time in Arles. Highly recommend!(Especially people who love dog or cat, Laure's pet was super friendly and adorable!!)
Laure User Profile
Response from Laure:
Thank you very much !!!!
July 2016

Piyatat User Profile
July 2016
Amazing host, very hospitable. Will return without hesitation.
Laure User Profile
Response from Laure:
merci pour le commentaire, et surtout merci de votre visite !
July 2016

Julia User Profile
July 2015
Laure is friendly host who gave us useful suggestion for a day trip out of Arles. We visited the Park Ornothologique de Pont de Gau and enjoyed an extraordinary natural landscape. We also appreciate what she had done for us about laundry.
Laure User Profile
Response from Laure:
Bonsoir Julia, Oui, vous avez raison, une climatisation dans chaque chambre serait idéale!!! Nous avons tout de même, rarement des étés aussi chauds, et vous êtes venus en pleine grosse canicule... J'ai fais de mon mieux pour tenter de garder la maison le moins chaud possible... Nous avons tous soufferts de la chaleur pendant cette période. j'espere que la suite de votre séjour s'est bien passé... Avez vous vu les champs de Lavande ? Bonne continuation Laure
July 2015

Alison User Profile
July 2014
The house is huge with a lovely garden and the breakfast was nice too! And Laure has two adorable dogs!! Definitely recommend if you've got a car to travel around!

This host has 62 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Arles, FranceJoined in April 2013
Laure User Profile

je suis Arlésienne d'adoption depuis 16 ans, avant j'ai habité Paris...
j'aime chanter, j'aime les grands espaces, la nature et les animaux....

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings