Skip to content
KitchenGuest private bedroom
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

Beautiful double bedroom Chiswick

Elisa User Profile
Elisa

Beautiful double bedroom Chiswick

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The space

You will have your own room . Kitchen and bathroom shared with me, and my partner.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 11AM

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Elena User Profile
Elena
May 2017
Elise is a lovely host! The apartment is very clean and cozy! There is everything necessary for comfortable stay! Within walking distance of grocery stores, cafes. The metro is a 15-minute walk away. From Heathrow airport travel time is about 30 minutes
Frédéric User Profile
Frédéric
November 2016
We arrived very late and we were welcomed very warmly by our host. The place was really neat, spacious and well decorated. There was also many equipments such as a big TV set, a hifi chain, etc. We were able to use all appliances and take things from the fridge and all, which gav…
Non User Profile
Non
November 2016
Elisa was a great host and the room was big, clean and really comfortable. We also loved her little cat who popped in to say hello! We'd definitely recommend this to others and stay here again when we're next in Chiswick.
Gwenda User Profile
Gwenda
November 2016
A lovely spacious and clean room . Elisa made us very welcome . Lovely position , near Chiswick house and gardens .
Flora User Profile
Flora
July 2016
We very much enjoy staying with Elisa over the weekend. It was very easy to get hold of Elisa before departure, and she provided all information we needed. The apt was lovely, and they are very friendly hosts. The location is close to the high street and the park. Elisa was very …
Ivana User Profile
Ivana
September 2016
Pleasant place, good communication with the host. Everything all right, I can recommend.
Jean User Profile
Jean
October 2016
A lovely hostess and the room was very clean and welcoming

Hosted by Elisa

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2014
Elisa User Profile
11 Reviews
Verified
I am a 30 years old giirl who lives with her partner Alessandro and a little shy cat, Ernesto. We loved travelling around Europe, from Greece to Denmark, and we definitely fell in love with Edinburgh where we had been living for three years. We appreciate chatty and friendly peo…
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood