double bedroomdouble bedroom
Casa Fondamente Nuove 2
Casa Fondamente Nuove 2
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I have outfitted the apartment with every comfort: air conditioning in each room, TV, hairdryer, independent heating, microwave, washing machine, refrigerator. The apartment is fully stocked with linens and the kitchen has all the necessary tools included.

The space

The apartment, well furnished with a mixture of contemporary and antique styles, overlooks the Venetian lagoon.
From the living room window, the island of Murano is easily admired.
Every attention to detail has been made during the renovation. The independent kitchen is fully equipped with Miele appliances and the luxurious bathroom (with shower) is outfitted with Villeroy & Boch bathroom fixtures. The main bedroom offers a king-sized bed plus there is a single bedroom with trundle bed.

Interaction with guests

I live upstairs. I will be at my guests' disposition for any help or need


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 34 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 84
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

- Check in 14.00
- Check out 10.00
- Tourist tax: 1,50 euro per day per person for a maximum of five days


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - Nov 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Venice, ItalyJoined in May 2016
Pietro User Profile

Sono nato a Venezia. Sono sposato con due figlie.
Amo ascoltare musica classica, visitare musei e leggere.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings