Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to The M54 and the i54 Business Park. It's also close to the Staffordshire and Worcestershire canal, which you can walk along to get to the supermarket. It's on a bus route for easy access to the town.. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the peaceful garden and my beautiful cat.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 18
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

- My cat is not allowed in the guest room or the lounge (though she might accidentally sneak in)!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Reading, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Jo User Profile

Semi-retired IT trainer. I want to finish working asap to concentrate on singing and guitar which I really love to do. I like meeting new people. I love learning. I like travelling, but can't stand airports anymore. Trains and ferries are my favourite ways to travel. However, I have a beautiful cat and she keeps me at home a lot.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings