Spacious Downtown Condo, Great Views!

Private room

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Walking distance to Convention Center, Petco Park, Gaslamp, Little Italy, Balboa Park, San Diego Zoo. You’ll love my place because of the outdoor space, the location & the views. Please note I have a small dog.

The space

Two guest rooms available. The main room is a 12x15' room with an extremely comfortable queen bed, closet, views towards the east and black out shades (for those who prefer not to see the sun rising behind the mountains.) The second room is an office with a comfortable Murphy bed.

Guest access

Guests will access the building through the front door with a key.

Interaction with guests

We will be in and out of the condo and happy to help with anything to make your stay as comfortable as possible.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 5PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 211
Security Deposit: 352
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Guests are responsible for keeping the area clean and being respectful to other housemates and neighbors. Parking is available on site per request and may be an additional charge.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in March 2013
Andrew User Profile

I live in San Diego, California. I am very easy going and love to travel, see new things and meet new people. I enjoy experiencing lifestyles different cultures.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings