Central to Dom, Rhein, Shopping, Messe (1 stop)
Central to Dom, Rhein, Shopping, Messe (1 stop)
6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy mini loft. 2 galleries for sleeping/chilling. Living room with sofa bed (real mattress), kitchen with bar, table for 5. New bath with shower. With galleries 43qm. Ground floor. 100M Wifi, TV with Internet.

Washing machine and dryer on the basement (coins)

The space

Equipped with:
3 beds on Gallery 1
1 bed on Gallery 2
1 double sofabed with real mattress
-----------------------------
= comfortable for 3 (Business Guests)
~ Fine for 5 (friends / Sightseeing / Family)

Included:
Bed linen / sheets
Fan
Toilet paper / sponge / dishwashing liquid
coffee machine with pads
TV 40"
Wifi 100m
Mirror

Guest access

Keybox outside with code.

Interaction with guests

Best (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), Airbnb


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $76 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lee User Profile
September 2017
Very happy with Oli's place, the check-in was super smooth and the coin-op washing facilities/etc all worked pretty nicely. The flat was a *bit* cramped for three guests not sharing beds, but we survived quite comfortably. Smart TV made watching and streaming movies in the evening super easy and the fridge was more than adequate for our beer needs.

Simi User Profile
September 2017
The place is nice and clean - we came for a conference & stayed 2 nights so there was everything we needed - bed, shower and a super quick & flawless check-in! ;)

Eamon User Profile
August 2017
As this is my second time staying at this location I will not write a lengthy review. Please check my previous review for more details. I'll focus on the changes from the last time I stayed there. Oliver now has prepared a check in/welcome message that provides a lot of useful information on how to find the place, get the key...etc. The ladder to reach the bedroom above the bathroom is no longer there, so if you were expecting 4 beds and 3 different sleeping areas then you will not get it. We dragged the mattress down from that room and used it on the floor of the living room, having 2 people downstairs and 2 upstairs. It was fine, but was more convenient when the room above the bathroom was reachable. Because we stayed at this place during GamesCom the prices were quite high and I only expect them to get higher in future. This year's 3 nights cost similar to 4 nights last year.

Hongda User Profile
August 2017
挺不错的。

Toby User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is convenient and located in a quiet neighborhood. It is very easy to walk or take public transport to anywhere you want to go. The apartment was clean and had most things, a little underequipped if you want to cook, but the local area is cheap and has variety. We were 2 and it was good, but any more people for a week long stay and the apartment might seem a bit cramped. However for festival or carnival goers it is probably good for 6.

Ryan User Profile
June 2017
Great air bnb with a cool layout - great for young adults traveling through Europe!! Giant TV with Nerflix and YouTube was a plus! Overall great experience - would recommend.

Aubry User Profile
March 2017
The apartment is on the 11 and not the 12 of the street. It is on ground floor, so you hear the entrance door opening and closing. The apartment is smaller than it looks on pictures.

This host has 627 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cologne, GermanyJoined in June 2012
Oliver User Profile

Hallo, mein Name ist Oliver und ich bin 33 Jahre. Ich reise gerne und freue mich, euch als Gäste begrüßen zu dürfen!

Hello, my Name is Oliver and i am 33 years old. I like travelling and I am pleased to welcome you!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings