The living roomEnjoy the morning paper on the patio

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is close to restaurants and dining, Sturbridge village, and the Brimfield flea market.. You’ll love my place because of The peacefulness and the sounds of the birds and may get a glimpse of a passing deer or the Hooting of an owl. Hiking trails in the backyard . . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 9AM - 9PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 70
Security Deposit: 211
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 9AM - 9PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jeanne User Profile
May 2017
A beautiful home that is comfortable and relaxing. Access to kitchen is a plus. Quiet setting not too far from Sturbridge, MA using Bacon Hill Road to Borkum Road. Each area of the house is inviting including patio and outdoor porches. Host Scott is very friendly.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Spencer, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in October 2015
Scott User ProfileScott is a superhost.

I'm a person who enjoys people and the company of others. I like to cook and keep a very clean home. It is always a joy to learn from others as well. I'm fascinated to hear others tell about the other places they have been. I have been an entrepreneur since the age of 21. Enjoy creating my own destiny while helping others.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings