LivingroomBedroom
Balcony Chillout in CPH NorthW - 3,8 km to center!
Balcony Chillout in CPH NorthW - 3,8 km to center!
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My 2 room flat in Copenhagen NW is 3,8 km from Downtown CPH and close to bus 5A which runs day and night to and from City Center. You'll love it because of the awesome balcony which you can open/close and the mellow atmosphere perfect for chilling out -and yet pretty central. Perfect suited for friends or couples who prefer cozy and relaxed more than fancy and new. I provide you with clean sheets, towels etc. and you can of course use all in the kitchen etc. Come enjoy the Nørrebro area!

The space

CHECK-IN and CHECK-OUT times:
Please note that check-in is between 3 pm and 2 am, and check-out is before/until 12 noon.
-------------
PUBLIC TRANSPORT:

To and from Downtown Copenhagen / City Center:

(1) BUS 5A runs day and night from FREDERIKSSUNDSVEJ.

The busstop is called “Glasvej” and is 500 meters from my apartment.
The busride to NØRREPORT STATION (downtown CPH) is approximately 15 minuttes.
BUS 5A can also take you to RÅDHUSPLADSEN (CITYHALL), VESTERPORT STATION and KØBENHAVNS HOVEDBANEGÅRD (COPENHAGEN CENTRAL STATION).
----

ABOUT MY APARTMENT:
First of all - feel at home when you are in my home :)

Kitchen:
Feel free to use everything in the kitchen: My kitchen equipment, my spices, drink coffee and tee and whatever I have of food - please feel free to use it if you want, since it will otherwise probably run out of date.

Internet:
Wireless internet is called: MurmelMonster and the code is the same.

Washing maschine:
Use the washing maschine when you need it. It also has drying functions build in. You will find the manual in the kitchen. Under the zink you will find washing powder.

Smoking:
If you smoke you can do that on the balcony.

Bathroom:
Feel free to use my shampoo, soap etc. If you need more towels you can find clean towels in the closet in the kitchen.

Enjoy your stay! :)
------------


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $18 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price $137 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Smoking allowed on the balcony


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Almudena User Profile
October 2016
It is really cosy, and the balcony is Perfect.

Sofie User Profile
August 2016
We had a great time at Marianne's apartment, everything you need is there and the balcony is the perfect place to hang out and just relax.

Amanda User Profile
July 2016
We had such a great two days days in this wonderful apartment. Comfortable and relaxing, the super chilled out balcony seating was fantastic with the sun but also great to sit and have a meal in. The whole feel of the apartment was homely yet very cool, thank you for sharing!

Clara User Profile
September 2016
Appartement très agréable et bien situé, Sdb atypique, mais ambiance chaleureuse. Le petit balcon est vraiment un plus très apprécié pour prendre le petit déjeuné laissé par marianne !!

Vibeke User Profile
September 2016
Marianne var veldig hyggelig og imøtekommende når vi kommuniserte med henne. Og hun hadde et åpent hjem, hvor vi kunne bruke det som stod i kjøleskapet etc hvis vi ønsket. Leiligheten ligger et godt stykke unna København sentrum, men hun hadde beskrevet hvordan vi kom oss dit på veldig mange måter, så det var mange alternativer å velge mellom. Og det var lett å finne fram. Et veldig hyggelig sted, men med litt røyklukt i leiligheten, og for oss som ikke er vant med det var det ganske uvant.

Pauline User Profile
September 2016
Genotenvan ons verblijf in kopenhage. Heerlijk balkon, perfecte openbaarvervoer verbinding, speciaal voor ons 2e bed neergezet. Zeer behulpzame verhuurster Marianne. Alleen douche was klein, was in toilletruimte maar verder geen minpunt te vinden. Een 8 voor ons verblijf

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2014
Marianne User Profile

I'm 34 years old, finished philosophy at Copenhagen University and now I work as a teacher at a language school (teaching danish).
I'm easy going and relaxed.

Languages: Dansk, English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings