Beautiful private double room near tube
Beautiful private double room near tube
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Perfect double room for your stay in London. Clean, comfortable and really central location. Quiet and safe residential area.

Great connections into central London and surrounding areas: 4 minutes walk to Oval Station (Northern Line), 25 minutes walk to Big Ben or Waterloo.
Bus stop right outside the building takes you directly to city center in less than 15 minutes.

There's a Tesco Superstore in 2 minutes walk and a 24-hour shop in front of the building.

The space

The room comes with a wardrobe, chest of drawers and a double bed with clean and fresh bedding. Clean towels are also provided

This is the only room available we have in our flat. It is not a big house with a bunch of rooms. It is a 2-bedroom flat where my partner and I live as our main home.

You will find some tea, coffee and treats in your room so that you can help yourself with some light breakfast in the morning.

Guest access

You will have access to the kitchen, shared bathroom and toilet.

We keep these facilities to a very high standard. Always clean and tidy. We also have a cleaner that comes once a week.

Fibre optic Wifi available for our guests. Network name and password are in the room.

Other things to note

Check-in time can be after 4.30pm or 6.30pm, depending of my shift at work on that day. If needed at 4.30pm I could try arrange it but please let me know in advance.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $10 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 11AM

- Keep the room and shared facilities clean and tidy
- No loud music

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Noelle User Profile
November 2017
Just as described a very clean place and even surprisingly good standard for kitchen and bathroom considering it being Britain. Closeness to tube and buses was really good, bus just outside the house. Small grocery shop across the house made it easy to get snacks and breakfast items. Comfy bed (not too soft) and good pillows. Area felt quiet and safe and we never heard neighbours. Apartment quite small (depends on what you are used to of course) but cozy and well kept. We had a good time at Miguels!

Timothée User Profile
November 2017
Very Nice place & nice guys, available if needed and responsive. Perfect place for a week-end.

Elly User Profile
October 2017
The room was exactly like in the pictures, the whole flat was VERY clean and tidy. The room is indeed really private and you can have tea or coffee in the morning :) Miguel provided towels and answered every message almost immediatly. Great plus for the flexible check-out time! Absolutely recommandeble.

Jillian User Profile
September 2017
Great quiet location, close to the tube. Dani was flexible with check in and out and very helpful during the stay.

María José User Profile
September 2017
.

Elena User Profile
August 2017
Great hosts! They were very flexible with accommodating us with checking in. The place was very clean and comfortable.

Mehak User Profile
August 2017
Since Miguel wasn't in town we didn't get the chance to meet him, but his brother Dani took good care of us and was very helpful even though we checked in at around 11 pm and was very accommodating. The place is in a secure and gated community and is very close to the public transport.

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2014
Miguel Angel User Profile
Interaction with guests

We give to our guests space and independence but we are available when needed at all times.

About Miguel Angel

Hi! My name is Miguel Angel, but you can call me Migue. Originally from Spain, I have been living in the UK for the past 5 years. I love traveling and meeting new people from different cultures and nationalities. Have traveled around more than 24 countries so far (can't wait to increase this number!). You would be staying in our spare room in our flat where my partner and I live. We will try to make your stay as accommodating as we can and will be in the look out for anything you might need.
Looking forward to meeting you! :)

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Miguel Angel’s place.
Miguel Angel
Jose helps host.
Jose

The neighbourhood

Similar listings