BedTv-room
Modern apartment to rent 27jul-3aug
Hosted by Sanna
Sanna is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Big flat about 65,5 squaremeters with big balcony.

Check in only latest 12 am 27 of july.

Modern interior, comfortable with dish and cloth-washer, drier and a whole kitchen.

TV, sofa, big bed about 180 cm.

You can see the water from kitchen and balcony. No cars are driving around the apartment. Its only green outside :-)

Its only 15 minutes walk to Södermalm in Stockholm and about 15 minutes to city with train. Central and very cozy. Near restaurants, supermarkets and coffeshops.

The space

65,5 squaremeters with one big kitchen, livingroom and bedroom. Big bed about 180 cm. Very comfy.

Guest access

The whole apartment but not the walkin-closet behind the door in hallway.

Interaction with guests

Maybe a few hours we are coming and going. On our vacation we are not home at all.

Other things to note

You can look out on the sea from kitchen window and the balcony!

We hope that you can help us give the flowes some water when we are not at home. :-)


Amenities
Internet
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 1PM
Check out by 9PM

No liquid och plate directly on the marbletable in tv-room, Always (!) something under. We prefer if you eat and drink in the kitchen or on the balcony.

Do not use any candles because of the fire-risk. Please.

Do not enter the walk-in closet, right side from the outdoor in the hallway.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in July 2014
Sanna User Profile
Hi, My name is Sanna. Im 27 years old soon and living in Hammarby Sjöstad, Stockholm. I am working with human resources full time and spending my free time with my boyfriend and friends. My boyfriend are an engineer in construction. Im renting out my studio in Nacka wich…
Languages: English, Suomi, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings