Woonkamer met zithoek en de deur naar de slaapkamerZithoek in de woonkamer
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Dutch using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My room is suitable for couples, solo adventurers and business travelers.
But also for families. For them there is a second bedroom available and possibly a camping bed.

The space

The apartment consists of a living room (16 m2) with seating area and dining area. A bedroom (12 m2) with two single beds which can also be made as a double bed. A fully equipped kitchen (6 m2) with fridge (freezer section), a combi microwave, electric four-course cooking area with extractor hood, a sink with hot and cold water and a dishwasher. A coffee maker and kettle are also provided.
A wet cell with shower, sink and toilet.
Furthermore, a second bedroom is available when booking more than two guests.

Guest access

Guests have exclusive disposal of the entire apartment and may also use the facilities in the garden like the pry.

Interaction with guests

My wife Thea and I are available for questions.

Other things to note

The apartment is therefore less suitable for people longer than 185 cm in the basement.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - The apartment is located in the basement

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Giulia Palmira User Profile
September 2017
Peter and his wife are really friendly and polite. It's always nice to talk with them. The home is provided with everything you need, but is recommended to people under 1m85! Free bicycle service and pretty garden to be able to eat outside.
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
Beste Giulia, het klop dat je natte kleding moeilijk kunt drogen in het appartement, daarom is er een rekje wat je buiten op het terras kunt zetten om ze te drogen. Misschien hadden we dat even moeten zeggen. Peter
September 2017

Matthias User Profile
August 2017
We were very satisfied with our stay with Peter & his family in Wijk aan Zee! We stayed five nights and felt very comfortable. The accommodation was clean and had everything we needed. Our hosts were very nice and attentive. The beach is just 10 minutes to walk and we were also provided with bicycles so that we could explore the surroundings. Short trips to the Noordpier or the Smaakmarkt (July and August) are highly recommended!

Ralf User Profile
January 2017
The accommodation looked really good and clean. It's a compact place, but has everything it needs. Nice and modern kitchen and bathroom. Roomy bedroom. Peter and his family are very friendly and helpful. We had a great time!

Tommy User Profile
September 2017
Ubytování u Petera bylo velmi příjemné. Byt vypadal opravdu hezky jako na fotkách. Peter a jeho žena jsou velmi milý lidé a kdykoliv jsme cokoliv potřebovali byli ochotní nám vyjít vstříc. Ještě jednom za vše moc děkujeme. Strávili jsme zde velmi příjemný týden. :)

Wim User Profile
September 2017
Als je voor lief neemt dat de leefruimte zich een souterrain bevindt waar maar beperkt daglicht naar binnen komt, en je dus steeds met een trap naar beneden moet, dan is het huisje van Peter ideaal voor een weekje aan zee. Met 5 minuten lopen ben je op het strand. Bovendien is Wijk aan Zee een vriendelijk dorpje en is de sfeer op het strand prettig. Zeker bij niet te koud weer biedt het overdekte terras nog eens extra leefruimte. Peter en Thea zijn zeer gastvrije en behulpzame mensen die hun best doen het verblijf van hun gasten zou aangenaam mogelijk te maken.

Luuk User Profile
August 2017
Peter en Thea zijn lieve zeer gastvrije mensen met een uitstekend verzorgd en brandschoon appartement op een rustige locatie, slechts 10 minuten lopen naar het strand, Je mag heerlijk gebruik maken van de tuin, en ook hebben we fietsen gehad die we zo mochten gebruiken. Er is dus geen nee te koop! Wij kwamen echter voor het mooie weer, wat we ook hebben gehad. Dus een heerlijk geslaagde eindweek van onze vakantie. Zeer aan te raden dus voor een volgende keer! Bedankt en wellicht tot ziens!

Nicole User Profile
July 2017
Die Wohnung ist komplett neu renoviert worden,die Küche ist mit allem was man im Urlaub braucht,ausgestattet. Auch bei nicht so gutem Wetter hat man die Möglichkeit es sich im Wohnzimmer gemütlich zu machen. Wir haben Peter und Thea kennen gelernt,und sind sehr begeistert gewesen. Der Weg zum Strand ist wirklich knappe 10min.entfernt und Fahrräder konnten wir uns auch beim Vermieter leihen. Der Ort ist etwas ruhig,zum erholen 1a. Vielen Dank an euch...

Wijk aan Zee, NetherlandsJoined in January 2016
Peter User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings