Enjoy a drink and snack at our bar and Terras:)Good vibes!
RENT A TENT | PURE DUTCH CAMPING

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Come and stay at this cosy campsite!

Enjoy typical Dutch landscapes and combine your stay with a drink at our cosy bar! The tent is located right at our small beach:)

During your stay you can use our quality Wifi system for free. Grab a surfboard or rent a SUP board and explore the beautiful nature surroundings. This region is perfect for people looking to relax and/or be active while doing so.

See you Soon :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $20 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 air mattress

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Showers and toilets are shared with our other guests:)

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Melloney User Profile
August 2017
Nice place for short stay. We like camping, but had higher expectations for this place to be honest. Hygiene was poor and facilities were below average (tent was not fully equiped with basics such as garbage bin, lighter, dish cloth; 0,50€ for shower; only cold water for washing the dishes). Tent is placed directly next to mobile homes. Quiet environment. Unfortunately water was not approved for swimming, but terrace, rural surrounding and hospitality were lovely. Overall we enjoyed our stay, but we got a feeling of minimal effort, maximal results and probably will not visit again.
Wout User Profile
Response from Wout:
Dear Melloney, Thank you for your detailed feedback. We apologise you experienced poor hygiene during your stay. We clean all facilities every day and put loads of effort in hygiene, this is the first time we have a guest experiencing poor hygiene. I will try my best in preventing this from happening again. We always try to provide the best service possible and it is a shame you had a feeling of minimal effort, maximal results. I will make sure this will not happen again. In my opinion our level of service and the quality of the accommodation is definitely worth the price (€ 21 per night, €10,50 per guest per night). The boiler used for doing dishes was broken and is fixed already. Thank you for your feedback. Kindest regards, Wout van Wichen
August 2017

Oba User Profile
August 2017
Great nature, host was so kind. Also neighbors are so kind people. Thank you very much for everything!

Dongeun User Profile
August 2017
So clean and well prepared to stay at out door. Everything is so satisfied. Strongly recommend

Nynke User Profile
July 2017
Wout's tent is located on a great little campside and every basic thing you need is there, incl. the lovely bar who will serve you an 'uitsmijter' and chips after a long day cycling! Thank you Wout!

Barbara User Profile
May 2017
Wout was a very nice host, always avaible for us. The camping and bathrooms were very clean, beatifull place to rest some days from the city. If you are in dreumel visiy mamma mia!

Nicolas User Profile
April 2017
Staying with Wout was a pleasant experience. Upgrading to a larger tent was possible without any problems. A perfect place for camping in the Netherlands.

Adam User Profile
September 2016
Great host. Thanks for lifts advice and making us so welcomed

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oss, NetherlandsJoined in February 2016
Wout User Profile
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings