Skip to content
Enjoy a drink and snack at our bar and Terras:)Good vibes!
Private room in tent

RENT A TENT | PURE DUTCH CAMPING

RENT A TENT | PURE DUTCH CAMPING

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 baths

Come and stay at this cosy campsite!

Enjoy typical Dutch landscapes and combine your stay with a drink at our cosy bar!

During your stay you can use our quality Wifi system for free. Grab a surfboard or rent a SUP board and explore the beautiful nature surroundings. This region is perfect for people looking to relax and/or be active while doing so.

Use of campsite sanitary is shared, we charge €0,50 for a 6 minute shower:)

See you Soon :)

Amenities

Dryer
Essentials
Washer
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Melloney User Profile
Melloney
August 2017
Nice place for short stay. We like camping, but had higher expectations for this place to be honest. Hygiene was poor and facilities were below average (tent was not fully equiped with basics such as garbage bin, lighter, dish cloth; 0,50€ for shower; only cold water for washing …
Wout User Profile
Response from Wout:
Dear Melloney, Thank you for your detailed feedback. We apologise you experienced poor hygiene during your stay. We clean all facilities every day and put loads of effort in hygiene, this is the first time we have a guest experiencing poor hygiene. I will try my best in preventing this from happening again. We always try to provide the best service possible and it is a shame you had a feeling of minimal effort, maximal results. I will make sure this will not happen again. In my opinion our level of service and the quality of the accommodation is definitely worth the price (€ 21 per night, €10,50 per guest per night). The boiler used for doing dishes was broken and is fixed already. Thank you for your feedback. Kindest regards, Wout van Wichen
August 2017

O User Profile
O
August 2017
Great nature, host was so kind. Also neighbors are so kind people. Thank you very much for everything!

Dongeun User Profile
Dongeun
August 2017
So clean and well prepared to stay at out door. Everything is so satisfied. Strongly recommend

Nynke User Profile
Nynke
July 2017
Wout's tent is located on a great little campside and every basic thing you need is there, incl. the lovely bar who will serve you an 'uitsmijter' and chips after a long day cycling! Thank you Wout!

Barbara User Profile
Barbara
May 2017
Wout was a very nice host, always avaible for us. The camping and bathrooms were very clean, beatifull place to rest some days from the city. If you are in dreumel visiy mamma mia!

Nicolas User Profile
Nicolas
April 2017
Staying with Wout was a pleasant experience. Upgrading to a larger tent was possible without any problems. A perfect place for camping in the Netherlands.

Adam User Profile
Adam
September 2016
Great host. Thanks for lifts advice and making us so welcomed

Hosted by Wout

Oss, NetherlandsJoined in February 2016
Wout User Profile
26 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Alphen, Gelderland, Netherlands
Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings