Skip to content
Brnistra - beautiful view of the sea
Brnistra - beautiful view of the sea
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Sea. You’ll love it because of peace, beautiful view on the sea and islands, mediterran plants and food.. My place is good for couples and families (with kids). Is nice, calm, safe and peaceful. Beach and restaurant is 300 meter away and shop is few meter away. You will love it :)


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kristina User Profile
July 2017
Ravni ist ein ruhiges Örtchen, das perfekt zur Entspannung geeignet ist. Der Strand bietet einige Buchten, in denen man sich super zurückziehen kann und sich ganz auf die Natur konzentrieren kann. Es war ein toller Urlaub, die Kommunikation mit Paola war problemlos, sie kümmerte …

Sergey User Profile
July 2017
Райское место: отличные апартаменты (чистота, кровати, сантехника), балкон с видом на море, рядом магазин. В пешей доступности 2 пляжа (5 минут и 10 минут). Пляжи одни из самых чистых на этом побережье. Нет шума машин, ночами слышно пение птиц. Идеальное место для спокойного о…

Łukasz User Profile
August 2016
Pomoc i komunikatywność na wysokim poziomie. Zarówno podczas kontaktów przed wizytą, jak również bezpośrednio na miejscu - Jenny :) Drobne pomyłki językowe znakomicie były interpretowane, a przekazywane informacje ścisłe i nie budzące wątpliwości. Apartament przeszedł nasze …

This host has 48 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Kršan, CroatiaJoined in January 2015
Paola User Profile
I am 24 year old graduate student of Croatian language and History of Art. That apartments are family owned, and my job is to take care of reservation and guessts that are coming. I like to speak with people from other countries because I also like to travel a lot :)
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings