Quiet, green and central
Hosted by Coralie
Coralie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to art and culture, restaurants and food and family-friendly activities. You will love my accommodation because of comfortable bed, light and kitchen. My accommodation is good for couples and business travelers.
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von Kunst und Kultur, Restaurants und Essen und familienfreundliche Aktivitäten. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen komfortables Bett, Licht und Küche. Meine Unterkunft ist gut für paare und geschäftsreisende.


Amenities
Kitchen
Heating
Washer
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $25 NZD
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM

- I have a lovely cat, she is very friendly and loves to play!
- As I work, I'd prefer you not to come back to the flat later than midnight during the week.
- I do not eat breakfast, so usually I don't have supply for that. Instead I offer have plenty of Tea or Coffee. :)

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ann User Profile
October 2017
Coralie was lovely and welcoming. She was very helpful in all communication and gave us clear and accurate directions for heading back into the centre (which is so close by tram or train) and also with getting back to the airport at the end of our short stay. The apartment and room were very clean and comfortable and the area was very quiet and green. We also liked Coralie's cat very much!

Alexandre User Profile
September 2017
Coralie is very friendly and flexible had a very good time staying at her appartment which is not far away from U-bahn , town centres and useful facilities (supermarkets, phamarcy etc.) Looking forward to next time. All the best Alexandre

Andrey User Profile
May 2017
Very good location, not far from Messe and center of the city but very quiet region, good appartment with all what we needed.

Mireia User Profile
January 2017
The house was in good condition and clean. It is quite close to everything with the tram num 16. Coralie has been a charm and has explained typical things to see .. we were going for business and it has been a good experience. She has a super loving cat. We will consider it to go back again.

Udo User Profile
June 2017
Mein Aufenthalt bei Coralie (und ihrer Katze Lisie) war sehr angenehm. Bereits bei unserem kurzen Telefonat zur Abstimmung des Check-In stimmte die Chemie. Coralie ist eine sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin, obwohl die Bezeichnung "Gastgeberin" eigentlich nicht ganz das trifft was man fühlt. Es ist eher Wohnen wie bei Freunden, man ist sehr schnell "heimisch" und kommt daher auch gerne wieder. Die Wohnung ist im ruhigeren Teil der Sophienstraße gelegen (keine Straßenbahn, nur Anliegerautoverkehr), das Zimmer dazu noch auf der der Straße abgewandten Seite des Hauses. Zu Fuß erreicht man in ca. fünf bis zehn Minuten die zahlreichen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants rund um die Leipziger Straße. Negativ - wie in der gesamten Frankfurter Innenstadt - ist die Parksituation; man benötigt entweder viel Glück oder aber meistens viel Geduld um einen legalen Parkplatz zu finden. Mit Bus oder Straßenbahn dagegen komfortabel. Ich freue mich auf meinen nächsten Aufenthalt.

Marc User Profile
February 2017
Merci à Coralie! Très bon accueil, lieu calme et propre à 2 pas du tram et 5 mn du centre ville. A recommander!

Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in August 2014
Coralie User Profile

I'm French and have been living in Frankfurt for almost 10years. I love this city, which is full of cool things to do. I also love to go out so I can give you educated Info about where to get good food, good cocktails as well as the specials of the city. In the flat lives also an absolutely adorable cat, she loves to play and cuddle once she knows you. There is a comfortable 2-persons bed in the guestroom and through the window you have a relaxing view on trees and gardens, sometimes you can even spot a squirrel. :) I'm sure you will feel comfortable with us! Please feel free to ask me if you have any questions!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings