Cozy single room 15min from Downtown & Beaches
Cozy single room 15min from Downtown & Beaches

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to a freeway which is conveniently located 10-20 minutes driving from most hot spots in San Diego. My place is also 10 minutes walking from the bus stop. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the views, the people, the location. We will make you feel right at home and help you with all of your vacation needs. Your room may be a bit small but comfortable and if you need anything, we will try to accommodate to what you want.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $7 NZD
Security Deposit $134 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

- Must provide the name of other person if bringing a guest.
- Not allowed to use bathroom between 4:30-7 am during the week because family needs to get ready for work.
- Must be quiet after 9:30 pm during the week.
- Not allowed to let dogs out in the front yard.
- We have two dogs, Copper & Kobe, who are a lot of bark but no bite. We also have two birds who sleep in the living room. Please do not play with birds.
- No late night or additional guests


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Fedya User Profile
July 2016
Thank you for your lovely family and cute house. Everything was great, hope we will come back soon. Super vocation

San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Yvette User Profile

I am a current student trying to become a teacher. I live with my parents and my brother/his girlfriend. I enjoy live music and the craft brew scene. I am very laid back, flexible, and easy going. I expect people to me as they would their family and friends.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings