Funky living room with hints of past memories. Spacious and warm. Welcome!

Entire home/apt

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and groups.
The real Jerusalem life! A quiet, tree-lined nest to come home to. This 3.5 bedroom apt. has a spacious living room, a fully equipped kitchen, a generous dining room table, free street parking, wifi, washing machine and central air-conditioning. Oh, and also a piano, flute, harmonica and guitar.

The space

This listing is my own provate home, I live here - but open the entire home for airbnb when I go on vacation. This also means that while I am away, I might reply less quickly than usual.

The living room is spacious and pleasent, as is the whole apartment. The kitchen is full of sunshine, and the natural air is very fresh, true Jerusalem! Just lovely on hot summer days. There is also a corner table for two in the kitchen, which is a small spot, even a bit crowded, but probably my favourite spot in the house. Perfect for breakfast ot an afternoon relaxing coffe break.

Two of the bedrooms have a double bed. One of these rooms is always a guest room, the other is my own private bedroom. Third room has another full-of-light corner of the house, with more tables to sit next to if you like, or space to open a yoga mat and strech yourself. In case of groups, this space can be used to put the single matress or you can even carry the sofa from the living room, that opens for 2.

Plenty of hot water on sunny days (works on solar heating). Electric heater also available for the colder days, just turn the timer on for 20 minutes or so and don't forget to turn it off :)

Dining Table fits 6-8 people. I've mananged to host 10 around it as well :))

Fully equiped kitchen.

One toilet room and one shower room.

Interaction with guests

I'm off traveling with limited access to internet or phone between Sep 20th to October 12th (2017). If you are interested in booking, please try to do so before those dates...

Other things to note

Please notice there is no public transportation in most of Israel on weekends (Friday afternoons till Saturday evenings)


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 21 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: 29
Security Deposit: 194
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible

- Finish your parties by 23:00
- There are delicate and fragile hand made statues, please avoid breaking anything :)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3rd floor
Potential for noise - Neighbors might put music on on holidays and weekends usually

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Robert User Profile
April 2017
Erela made our stay very pleasant. She communicated very clearly and gave all the details that we needed. The price was very, very reasonable, and arriving was very convenient. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Jerusalem, IsraelJoined in July 2013
Erela User Profile

I'm a born and raised Jerusalamite. I work in Urban and Environmental policy, and I'm also finishing my Masters degree these days (If nothing goes wrong, then by the end of 2016).
I am a yoga fan, hope to take a teacher's training course next year, and I love people who are relaxed and easy going.
I recently moved to my vacant childhood home, and after pimping it up- ceaning, painting and organazing, it came out beautiful and I hope I can now host wonderful people from around the globe.

Languages: English, עברית
Response rate: 83%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings