Comfortable room 2-6, waterfront
Comfortable room 2-6, waterfront
6 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Large and very comfortable private room in LaSalle, 15 minutes from downtown by car. Safe and secure. Perfectly equipped, I have basically everything you could need for your comfortable stay! :) Waterfront is 1 minute from the building. Easy and safe parking outside. Bus stops, close to shopping mall.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $22 NZD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

66 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Liya User Profile
September 2017
Cozy room. We didnt like the spiders. The room had 3 black ones that we had to kill. Also in the middle of the night, some child was crying for couple of hours. For the price, it is a bit overpriced. Hallway to apartment had a weird smell

Hb.Dona@Gmail.Com User Profile
September 2017
Good place but the building is old and a weird odour in the stairs. But the inside is clean and renovated. Parking not easy in neighbourhood. It's expensive for what it is

Young User Profile
September 2017
Your apartment is very clean, comfortable. It is closed to St. Lawrence river. We recommend Anna's home.

Fang Jie User Profile
August 2017
great place with kind and helpful host! thank you Anna!

Yasir User Profile
August 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Anna's place. Room was clean, big and location was awesome. Couple of minutes walk to the waterfront. Anna was very friendly and gave us privacy that we needed. I really recommend Anna's apartment to anyone looking for airbnb in Montreal

Mandeep User Profile
August 2017
Good experience overall.

Abigail User Profile
July 2017
I loved this house definitely will be back. Just as described.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in June 2014
Anna User Profile
Hi, I'm Anna and I've been an Airbnb host for more than 3 years. I'm a medical student, love travelling and photography, healthy lifestyle. I totally enjoy hosting as it's great to meet people around the world :)
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings