Apartament Mariacka old town
Apartament Mariacka old town
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My offer is nearby: parks, art and culture, restaurants and food and great views. You will love my offer due to: high rooms, views, location, climate and people. My place is good for: couples, solo adventures, business travelers, families (with children) and furry friends (pets).
translated by Google

Moja oferta jest w pobliżu: parki, sztuka i kultura, restauracje i jedzenie oraz świetne widoki. Pokochasz moją ofertę z uwagi na: wysokie pomieszczenia, widoki, lokalizacja, klimat oraz ludzie. Moje miejsce jest dobre dla: pary, przygody solo, podróżujący w interesach, rodziny (z dziećmi) oraz futrzani przyjaciele (zwierzęta).



Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $40 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alejandro User Profile
June 2017
Weronika was such a great host. Everything was perfect and we had a great time in Gdansk. The location of the apartment couldn't be better, so I totally recommend it. I hope I can stay there again any time soon.

Marianna User Profile
June 2017
Ecxellent location, in the heart of the city. Very clean and comfortable appartment.

Georg User Profile
June 2017
Very central location, very clean, quick communication... very good, I can definitely recommend it!

Oleksii User Profile
May 2017
Punctual host, comfortable apartment, the most beautiful street in Gdansk !

Agnieszka User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Gdańsk, PolandJoined in June 2016
Weronika User Profile

Weronika, 22, law student, makeup artist, traveller, in love with my home city - Gdańsk.

Languages: English, Polski
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings