Cozy, clean and walkable area! No1
Cozy, clean and walkable area! No1
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport, family-friendly activities, and the airport is about 30 - 35mns without traffic & 25mns from downtown. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the kitchen, the coziness, and the views. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids). (with a shared bathroom, couch, and TV.) Just know that I have 3 listings for 3 different ads same price:)

The space

The Ashby residence is a unique one. I am proud to say that my house has hosted diverse ethnic groups around the world especially PROFESSIONALS. This house is 1400 square feet large enough to allow enough people to enjoy peacefully their stay. It has 3 beautiful upstairs with a shared clean bathroom, large bedrooms, a spacious living room, a dinning room, a kitchen with modern appliances. I decorated the house in a way that will please my customers. My backyard large for an acre can accommodate many people for a barbeque.
I don't have PRIVATE PARKING, but OFF -STREET PARKING which is FIRST COME FIRST SERVE.

Guest access

My house is noise free house PLEASE. If you like party or don't have respect for other quiet space, please don't book this HOME. I receive mostly professionals hardworking people. So RESPECT of OTHERS is a MUST - There are boundaries in my house even though I like to make everyone feeling at home. You can access the living room as I have TV for guests if needed. Please let me know ahead of time if you will like to cook. I will not tolerate everyday cooking due to my utilities bills. You can have access to my dinning room but always REMEMBER TO CLEAN after YOURSELF.

Interaction with guests

Please remember to be TOLERANTE and willing to love your fellow GUESTS regardless where they come from. My house is a house for diverse background - I love interacting with my guests, just to get to know them. But I also respect you if you are the type of person who doesn't like interaction. I am very easy to talk to, and I encourage my guests to ask me ANY QUESTIONS you need my assistance with.

Other things to note

Please REMEMBER, I don't feed my GUESTS. You are responsible of your own food and drink. Just in case you want to eat, there are a lot of restaurants around less than a mile: KFC, Chinese buffets and restaurants, IHOP, Chipotle, Indian restaurants, Wendy's....


Amenities
Cable TV
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $14 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

*Customer who checks in after 10PM will be charge additional fees $20 for that night. Please let me know ahead of time when you will like to checking as I have 8am to 5pm job.
*Guests should remove their shoes before walking on my carpet, Please.
*Respect for other for all the residents of the house include fellow guests.
*Please no loud noise that can be uncomfortable for others to sleep.
*Don't use my kitchen without my permission.
*Don't eat food that doesn't belong to you.
*Clean after using any common place of the house (bathroom, kitchen, living room and dinning room).
*If you will stay late after 10PM please let me know ahead of time so other guests will not feel disturb.

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - OFF STREET PARKING FIRST COME FIRST SERVE
Some spaces are shared - LIVING ROOM, DINNING ROOM, KITCHEN WITH MY PERMISSION TO COOK BUT MICROWAVE CAN BE USE.

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 7 nights.

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Felix User Profile
September 2017
First and foremost Lady Titi that’s what I call her is a very nice and awesome person because she open her home for a complete stranger like me and forget the fact that I paid but she makes sure that all my needs are taken care off. She is a positive kind of person that I have not seen in my life because she told me something that I would never forget that I shouldn’t worry that things is going to fall in place for me in which I did, once again Thank you u are such a wonderful person. She also call me and check on me and always say I should have a wonderful day at work. If I want to refer a place for anybody please go back with “Titi” because is an awesome host that would make ur stay what a while. Thank you, Thank you and thank you l. May God continue to bless you as u open your home for a stranger like me. Before I forget she also said something that “a giver would always have and that I should not stop giving” thank you for that. Continue doing what you do and don’t let people negativity brings you down.

Charles User Profile
August 2017
Titi was a great hostess (especially given my very short notice of my arrival (less than~ 2 hours)). The house & room was clean & well kept, just like the pictures. Location was close to my work project office (I was in ~9pm & back out by 630am). Would be glad to stay again.... hopefully with a little more notice next time ;-)

Kyle User Profile
August 2017
Titi is a generous, lovely host who is more than willing to go out of her way to make you feel welcome. She's great, and I'll be back to visit again.

A.J. User Profile
August 2017
Quiet. Close to where I worked. Host is nice and keeps the place clean.

Nicholas User Profile
August 2017
Titi was very friendly and her place was very clean and well organized.

Manel User Profile
July 2017
I was living 4 weeks in Titi's house and I felt very confortable. Titi is a very kind guy and it was very funny meet her. Thanks Titi!!!

Cheryl User Profile
June 2017
Very comfortable and pleasant stay! Titi is a great host, and the area is quiet.

This host has 37 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cincinnati, Ohio, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Titi User Profile

I am a very loving kindhearted person and enjoy exploring new places and meeting people of all kinds. I currently live in Cincinnati, OH but in the heart of Greenhill’s village, I am happily married to an awesome French husband who loves people as I do. I was born and raised in West Africa. I migrated to US 10 Years ago. I love to create beautiful spaces in which to live and entertain. I love the woods, rocks, music, dancing, and a good laugh. I am church goer who loves to read the BIBLE daily, and doesn't like to miss my Sunday service. I am also a Toastmaster.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings