Homestay in my little Family
Hosted by Cecile
Cecile is the host.
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Megeve , Chamonix ,Geneva. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups. I run a small organic superfoods store and i am located right away out of the A6 hightway , very easy to commute either to Italy , Chamonix , Saint gervais , Sallanche , Domancy , Combloux . they all need to commute via Passy to access the other valleys . in winter no problem with snow here :) Passy is very closed to all the attractions.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $31 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $44 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price $192 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 3 single beds, 1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carole & Amaury User Profile
August 2016
Cécile was very helpful in giving us some good info prior to our arrival, and waited for us despite our late arrival. As mentionned by Cécile and passed the surprise of being located in a Activity Zone, next to warehouses and wholesale shops, the place is very nice, very well l…

Brigitte User Profile
August 2016
Cecile ist eine hervorragende Gastgeberin. Meine Freunde und ich hatten eine tolle Zeit mit vielen sehr netten Unterhaltungen mit Cecile. Jederzeit wieder! LG Brigitte & friends

Isabelle User Profile
August 2016
Nous avons été très bien accueilli. Cécile est très agréable et propose des repas originaux et très bons. Merci encore
Cecile User Profile
Response from Cecile:
il y a present une television et meme un ecran projecteur geant! j ai pris en compte tous vos conseils :)
August 2016

Laurence User Profile
August 2016
Merci pour l'accueil, et la touche personnelle apportée lors du séjour... Laurence et Boris and co
Cecile User Profile
Response from Cecile:
merci a vous ! :)
August 2016

Passy, FranceJoined in February 2014
Cecile User Profile
I am a single mother living with my 12 years old son . i am an easy going person and i would love to share my place and meet new poeple . I am a professionnal in organic food business , .I have some extra place in my apartment .i live in a 170 m2 and i have 80 m2 mezzanine in a…
Languages: English, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings