The terraceThe bed, 120 cm
Studio with big terrace availible from 23 july
Studio with big terrace availible from 23 july

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Mitt ställe ligger nära Public transport, supermarket, nature, sea, water, small beach called Lillsjön, 25 minutes from Stockholm city, busses are going 24/7. Du kommer att älska mitt ställe på grund av The terrace, neighbors, kitchen, furnitur, bathroom. Mitt boende passar par.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 26
Security Deposit: 173
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

- No candles
- No smoking
- Don't use the grill because of fire-risk
- Always lock the windows and door to terrace before leaving the apartment
- Make sure the coffepercolator are off before leaving
- You need to be quiet and not make noise outside after 10 pm
- Be calm and friendly to neighbours who say hi
- Be careful with the water from shower because I dont have shower-doors, keep the door open after shower for ventilation


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in July 2014
Sanna User Profile

Hi,

My name is Sanna. Im 27 years old soon and living in Hammarby Sjöstad, Stockholm.

I am working with human resources full time and spending my free time with my boyfriend and friends. My boyfriend are an engineer in construction.

Im renting out my studio in Nacka wich I have not sold yet. My tenants are moving in in middle of august and til then I can rent it out with air bnb.

We are also renting out our apartment in Hammarby Sjöstad 27 july - 3 august when we are going on vacation. Maybe also some other days during the summer when we are not at home.

Hope you have no problem with if we sometimes maybe come home for an hour or something to take clothes, maybe wash a little and then leave again in Hammarby Sjöstad-apartment.

If you wonder something, please ask!

//Sanna (& Fredric)

Languages: English, Suomi, Svenska
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings