Skip to content
Bunkroom with king singleDining and workspace
Home away from home, warm and comfy
Home away from home, warm and comfy
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our sunny and warm 5 bedroom home has plenty of space to spread out. We have 2 lounges, 2 bathrooms and a nice private outdoor area on a quiet street. You will share our family home but feel very private if that's your preference.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Cancellations

2 Reviews

Bill User Profile
November 2016
This was my first AirBnB stay so I was unsure how it all goes. Andrea and the family were wonderful. When I first got there after arriving on the plane, they were really nice and accommodating. We had a lovely meal and got to know each others. The room was clear and warm and …

Sybil User Profile
March 2017
The accommodation is excellent and Andrea and her family are welcoming. They made me comfortable and assisted me with the move into my new flat. Very kind and helpful. Andrea gave me a lot of useful information about Richmond. Book your next stay in Richmond at Andrea house. Than…

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Wellington, New ZealandJoined in June 2013
Andrea User Profile
I am a facepainter and nanny. I am married to Chris who is a property manager. We have four children. 3 in Nelson and 1 in Gore. We travel to see them regularly and they come to us. We like camping and outdoors, and enjoy a lovely garden and suburbian lifestyle with chickens and …
Languages: English
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings