Room1 : with an incredible view over all est Paris. Gorgeous sunrise directly from your bed every morning. 
On purpose no curtainFully equiped kitchen with a view over Paris ;)
Montmartre stylish flat with unique view
Montmartre stylish flat with unique view

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Very bright spacious quiet apartment with 2 bedrooms. Incredible wiew over both Paris and the Sacré Coeur. In heart of charming Montmartre neighbourhood but away from touristy streets. Montmartre is a hill surrounding Paris away from the stress and noise of the city famous for its Boheme lifestyle. It is a vibrant area full of charming restaurant and lofty cafés.

The space

FOR REVIEWS CHECK COMMENTS ON THE SAME APARTMENT LISTED ON MY PROFILE. We have two listing one for single room one for whole appartement depending if we are both away. This one is for the full appartement.

This apartment offers an unrivaled variety of activities within a very short walking distance. 1 minute walk from both the historic Sacré Cœur cathedral, 2 minute famous Cabaret, Le Moulin Rouge. But also 5 min walk from a less touristy and more local/trendy neighbourhood.

Our lovely, light and sunny two-room apartment is situated on the 4th floor of a quiet, early 20th centuy building, it has been completely remodeled and updated. A fully-equipped, modern kitchen allows you to explore nearby local markets and delicatessen shops for a relaxing night-in of cooking with an incredible view over Paris.

Everything you need for your stay is close at hand. Few block away, there are bakeries, grocerers, butchers, cheese shops, supermarkets, delicatessens, cafes, bistros and restaurants. There are plenty of cabarets, clubs, bars, theaters, and cinemas to choose from.
Passage des Abbesses is a popular artists' neighborhood and the people-watching from the sidewalk tables is unmatched in all of Paris. You can easily and conveniently cross several well- known (and lesser known!) Parisian attractions from your list, including Le Sacré Coeur, Le Moulin Rouge, Le Cimitière Montmartre, La Place du Tetre, and Le Musée Dali.

Our apartment consists of two bedroom (with a double bed), one living room/dining-room, one fully-equipped kitchen, and one bathroom (complete with stand-up shower). We can host up to 5 person, with one person using the sofa bed.
The bed will be made up and towels provided. I If your children will be using the sofa-bed, an extra duvet and pillows will be provided. The apartment features an easy-to-use washing machine for those contemplating an extended stay.

We do not allow pets.

We live in this flat, so we will ask you respect.

Please send us email with any additional questions you may have and read carefully the house's rules.

Guest access

Rooms, living room, kitchen, toilet


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 50
Security Deposit: 831
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Real home where we leave. Need to be treated with restpect
- 4th Floor no elevetor but a view
- Not an hotel, leave the place as clean as you find it


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 27 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in May 2014
Raphaël User Profile

I'm a young entrepreneur born in the french Alps and raised traveling around the globe. I like chatting with people from abroad, great cheese and electronic music. I speak English, spanish, portuguese and obviously french.

If you come to our flat it will be me or my friend and flatmate Ben taking care of you.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Raphaël’s place.
Raphaël
Benjamin helps host.
Benjamin
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings