Master Bedroom w/Private Bath near Del Mar, CA
Hosted by Sophia
Sophia is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Del Mar Racetrack and the beach! Easy to access 5, 805 and 56 freeways and is walking distance to stores, restaurants, etc. My place is good for couples and business travelers. The condo complex is more family oriented, quiet and safe.

The space

Please note that you will have to park on the street if parking *overnight. I will provide a detailed map showing where you are able to park. During the day you may park in the parking spaces in front of the condo. However, at night the parking is for the home owners/residents. There is also a parking attendant that takes his job very seriously and after a warning or two he will absolutely have your car towed!

Guest access

The condo is two floors, with one Master Bedroom on the 2nd Floor and this room is the only room off limits. You may have access to the full 1st floor, which is where everything in the condo is located.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $86 NZD
Security Deposit $287 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- We prefer no shoes in the house
- Please be respectful of the neighbors and keep noise to a minimum after 9pm


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Sophia User Profile

Love to travel, love meeting new people and new experiences!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings