Cozy and bright sitting area.Full bath shared with 1-3 guests. Basic and clean.
Garden view for one or a couple!
Hosted by Celeste And Kevin
Celeste And Kevin is the host.Celeste And Kevin is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This cozy room in our home overlooks the garden. We are close to buses downtown or mountain hikes and sports. There are all the city highlights within minutes driving, busing or walking.

We live in this home and invite you to share it with us-please tell us about yourself! We are a calm dog and 2 adults.
We don't provide lunches or dinners or the opportunity to cook on the premises. Breakfast is help yourself to toast, fruit and coffee/tea. Lots of nearby restaurants for eat-in or take-away.

The space

A regular active family home that has travelers in 1 other room and a friendly medium-sized dog. We live here and are home every evening and many days we work from home. This bedroom room on the main floor has a double bed suitable for one or two average sized adults. The bathroom is shared with guests only.

Guest access

We ask that guests take their meals out but morning coffee/tea and toast or cereal is provided. There are a few restaurants within a 5 minute walk for any size meal. Please note we can't share the cooking facilities and ask that you eat out at our many restaurants.

Interaction with guests

We live here in the home so we are often here to greet you and make your stay comfortable. We are able to help with recommendations for your trip.

Other things to note

Shared home with dog. Strict no smoking in the house. No extra overnight guests brought by you. Please note, we like to book with people who tell us about themselves and why they are coming to our home.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people $11 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $14 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Cooking is not available to guests at this time. No smoking. No extra guests. Try to tell us as best you can when you are coming and going in the house as we live here too! Unless you make other arrangements with us ahead of time, checkout on weekdays is 8:30 am, and weekends 11:00 am please.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Felicity User Profile
October 2016
I had a great stay with Celeste and Kevin! Very cosy room and nice and close to the bus stop and some shops. Thank you for having me! :)

Uwe User Profile
June 2017
Very clean quiet nice neighborhood

Laura User Profile
June 2017
Celeste and her family were all very friendly and the room was very comfy and clean. The neighborhood was beautiful and quiet with stores and a pub within walking distance. It was a great place to stay!

Kevin User Profile
June 2017
Had a short stay, one night, at Kevin & Celeste's place. I lovely place, quiet and close to transit. Would love to stay again!

Johane User Profile
June 2017
Very gracious Hosts. Lovely atmosphere, cozy room , clean washroom , all the amenities I needed were in my room. Would stay there every time I'm in North Vancouver.

Blaine User Profile
June 2017
Fine hosts, great value.

Paul User Profile
June 2017
Celeste and Kevin are great hosts! Both were very friendly, welcoming and happy to help. Our room and the bathroom both were clean and tidy. I'd definitely stay there again, thanks Celeste & Kevin!

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
North Vancouver, CanadaJoined in July 2013
Celeste And Kevin User ProfileCeleste And Kevin is a superhost.

We are happy to invite people from around the world into our home. We often work from home and have family dropping in frequently! Celeste loves evening TV and entertaining and Kevin does more reading and is a great cook.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings