Exquisite dining roomOur Beach at Mandala Beach Club
Best Location to activities, clubs and beach!
Hosted by Salvador
Salvador is the host.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Designed by a Mexican Architect we bring to you a beautiful Townhouse with an urban tropical swing to it...
Once you come in the house you feel a sense of relaxation and comfort...
Located in a very safe gated community, min away from the crowded downtown area where you can find tons of restaurants, bars, stores, shopping malls, supermarkets and 5 min from the beach.
This townhouse is quiet and calm... You can sit outside in the porch on our rocking chairs and relax...

The space

Every detail is thought trough to make you feel at home.

Guest access

All the house is yours to enjoy :)

Interaction with guests

I will be the person that receives you at the property and tells you all about the best places to visit during your trip.
Any help you need I will happily be there for you.

Other things to note

We have full access to a great beach club for only 500 pesos that are given back to you as food or drinks, only pay what you drink or eat :)


Amenities
Internet
Breakfast
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Be polite and take care of my house as if it was your own...


Cancellations

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amanda User Profile
August 2017
Very clean and spacious.

Mark User Profile
August 2017
We were only there for a night, but it was pleasant and peaceful. The house was nice and clean. There were AC units in every room. Salvador was quick to respond and made accommodations for us to check in early. It was a smooth experience and I would definitely stay again!
Salvador User Profile
Response from Salvador:
Mark! Thank you so much! Hope you come back some day for more days!
August 2017

Philipp User Profile
July 2017
Nice apartment, calm and safe, supermarket across the street
Salvador User Profile
Response from Salvador:
Thank you so much for staying with us!
July 2017

Ayano User Profile
June 2017
beautiful apartment with great security. u need to take a car to go to beach/ doen town and hotel area. apartment had few issues but owner helped us a lot as soon as possible.

Norman User Profile
June 2017
The house was very nice and comforting inside, very nice decors, the main issue that I had with this house its that the appliances didn't work properly the toilet in the master bedroom didn't flush, the stove didn't have gas, not enough coming from the shower head upstairs and the washing machine didn't work, there a leak coming from the fridge. This is my first air bnb and my experience did not live up to my expectations.
Salvador User Profile
Response from Salvador:
Hi Norman! Thank you so much for your feed back! We did actually come to the house to review this matters and fixed the master bedrooms toilet but some how it failed again, we already changed the toilet system. Some how somebody closed the gas pipe line, it's open now. You never told me anything about the washing machine, I checked it and it works fine, maybe you did not turn it on correctly, I hope you would have asked me. I hope we have a second chance with you and your family to meet up with your expectations! Thank you for staying with us!
June 2017

Alexia User Profile
May 2017
Great stay! Salvador arranged pickups and drop offs with Jorge. Made it easy to get around instead of waving down a taxi. He also helped us plan activities in Cancun.

Sulema User Profile
April 2017
It's a nice area, there are some issues that need to be fixed in the home for example the refrigerator, sewer smell in bathrooms, not enough water coming out of the shower heads, toilets don't work well, other than that the house is nice, in a nice quiet private neighborhood.
Salvador User Profile
Response from Salvador:
Hi Sulema, thank you so much for your feedback, I wish you would have let me know of this issues during your stay, I could have looked into it. Its very hard for me to guess what issue a guest can have if I am not informed. 1. Shower heads have this small plastic things that you move around and they automatically unplug the minerals that stick because of the water. 2. Toilets work fine, the problem is when someone uses to much toilet paper. 3. The refrigerator tends to have condensation because of the humidity of Cancun. Thank you so much for your stay!
April 2017

Cancún, MexicoJoined in October 2014
Salvador User Profile
Hi! My name is Salvador and I have been living in Cancun since 2002. I am a Regional Comercial Manager for a company in the south of Mexico, that makes me travel quite a bit. Im also a family kind of person but also enjoy qualitiy time with my friends. Love cars, motorcycles…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Salvador’s place.
Salvador
Blanca helps host.
Blanca

The neighbourhood

Similar listings