Salle à mangerPelouse avec la Slackline
Cosy room in a silent and quite zone
Cosy room in a silent and quite zone
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Les Paccots it's an insolit and exceptional place in the middle of a countryside, next to the motoway. Les Paccots it's only 15' to Léman Lake and Gruyère's Lake. Perfect place to enjoy a hike and during the winter for the ski slopes.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $15 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nahuel User Profile
July 2017
What can I say. Natalia offered us her beautiful chalet on a mountain landscape. She, Vincent and Mali were great hosts. They advised us on trekking trials and restaurants nearby. We had the chance to cook and to go for some amazing walks in the forest. I totally recommend stay…

Stephanie User Profile
August 2016
Natalia and Vincent were great hosts, they made us feel very welcome and gave us lots of their time to explain the area and suggest places to go. The house is gorgeous and the bed and room are very comfortable. The mountains around the chalet are amazing! I definitely recommend a…

Cyndie User Profile
June 2017
Voyageant à pieds, et donc sans réserves de nourriture, le petit déj aurait été agréable.
Natalia User Profile
Response from Natalia:
Le petit déj n'est pas mit sur nos conditions, on a plein des cafés et restos qui ouvrent dès 7:30 tous les jours, donc on n'est pas un bed and breakfast. Merci
June 2017

Elodie User Profile
June 2017
Natalia n’était pas présente durant notre séjour mais nous avons été accueillis par un membre de sa famille qui a été extrêmement accueillant et serviable. La chambre est simple mais confortable, il faut juste signaler que le lit est un lit « taille basse » et que cela ne pourra…

Laura User Profile
September 2016
Accueil simple et chaleureux

Châtel-Saint-Denis, SwitzerlandJoined in August 2012
Natalia User Profile
I'm a spanish girl living in the mountains of Switzerland with my boyfriend Vincent. I speak spanish, english and french. I love the mountain and every sport you can practice in it. Love travelling and meeting new people! :) We have an australian berger poppy living with us!!
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings