5246 ByronFull mirror and accessories in modern bathroom
Double bed on Byron next to Metro Snowdon and more
Double bed on Byron next to Metro Snowdon and more

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Metro Snowdon, Pharmacy, Banks, Supermarket, Restaurants, Liquor Store, Highway 15, Buses (Including all night bus). You’ll love my place because of the light, the comfy bed, the kitchen, the cosines, and the high ceilings. My place is good for solo adventurers, business people, etc. Hop, skip and jump to the Orange and Blue lines, as well as Buses numbers (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)teen and 371 all nighter 50 meters away.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Property type: Other
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price $40 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eli User Profile
June 2017
Denise is a great host!
Denise User Profile
Response from Denise:
Thank you so much. Keep in touch, and hope to see you soon!
June 2017

Lindsay User Profile
June 2017
Great location right near the Snowden Metro. Denise was a wonderful host.
Denise User Profile
Response from Denise:
Aw, thanks so much! It was great to meet you too.
June 2017

Adele User Profile
June 2017
Comfortable, affordable home away from home in a great neighborhood.
Denise User Profile
Response from Denise:
Thanks Adele! See you soon.
June 2017

Ken User Profile
June 2017
Denise was highly welcoming and accommodating during my trip. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the Metro was only a 5 minute walk away. Very quaint and quiet neighborhood! I really enjoyed my weekend here and I would definitely stay with Denise again in the future.
Denise User Profile
Response from Denise:
Wow, that is really sweet of you! Thanks so much with your patience during my makeover!
June 2017

Tracy User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 54 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Denise User Profile
Response from Denise:
Tracy Lazaroff will be arriving to stay in at our home on the 4th of February for a week. The room she requested was blocked and I offered her the other available room at the same price as the original room, despite the room upgrade. Please see my calendar listing below. https://www.airbnb.ca/manage-listing/14108250/calendar
December 2016

Ruth User Profile
October 2016
Cozy and friendly old house. Dennis is very nice and gives a pleasant and friendly atmosphere. I felt we became friends. The house is on a quiet street but very close to shops, restaurants, buses and the Metro. I really think to go back there again.
Denise User Profile
Response from Denise:
Thank you so much for the input. I shall take your advise. I can't wait till you come back and we can get to know each other better.
October 2016

__Dr_ User Profile
October 2016
Denise is an amazing host and a great person to talk to! She was very flexible in terms of my arrival and departure and in general helpful and accommodating. Her place is highly accessible via both public transit and car. The place itself is very comfortable, well-lit, and spacious. I'd highly recommend the place.
Denise User Profile
Response from Denise:
Thank you so much professor. Hope to see you soon again!!!
October 2016

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montreal, CanadaJoined in June 2012
Denise User Profile

I am an easy-going teacher and love to travel. I really like making new friends from all over the globe and discovering new places. Some of my interests include art, theatre, cooking, dancing, swiming, the surf, good food and wine tasting. Throughout my life I have been fortunate enough to visit over 45 countries on 5 continents, and I am fluent in English, French, Spanish, a bit of German and Romanian.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings