Skip to content
Entire apartment

Comfortable and Spacious Flat

Comfortable and Spacious Flat

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Long Term Lodging perfect for people relocating or working in NYC!

Off the Nostrand A stop and right by the Brooklyn Children's Museum this flat offers an authentic Brooklyn experience. Plenty of space to spread out and relax this flat is the perfect place to return to after a day in the city. Grocery stores are located on Fulton- one block away, and cafes and bars are located on Nostrand- two blocks away. Discover hidden gems and feast your eyes on endless streets of historic brownstones.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Air conditioning
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alice User Profile
January 2018
We had a lovely stay at Chelsea’s apartment. Cosy and well located ! Chelsea is adorable and arranging regarding departure and arrival dates. Thank you again

Laura User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Shannon User Profile
December 2016
The listing was very accurate. She mentioned that her cat would be staying with us during our stay so that was not a surprise. There wasn't a door on the bathroom. It wasn't a big problem but definitely a little inconvenient for those who want some privacy. It was also a short wa…

Selina User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Great host. Everything went smooth and easy.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Chelsea

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Chelsea User Profile
16 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Chelsea’s place.
Chelsea
Amalia helps host.
Amalia

The neighbourhood

Similar listings